ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudhir Madisetty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudhir Madisetty?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudhir Madisetty?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

He was able to diagnose and treat my child appropriately after the ER and Urgent Care was not able to.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Unprofessional doctor and staff !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Rude Dr.

I was in the room with my husband and son my son was laughinv and the dr came in saying to be quiet that it wasn't no playground. Also told my husband to get out the room and go ait in waiting area and doesn't even take his time with his patients literally rushs from one room to another. I like the staff but the dr. was just rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

I was in the room with my husband and son my son was laughinv and the dr came in saying to be quiet that it wasn't no playground. Also told my husband to get out the room and go ait in waiting area and doesn't even take his time with his patients literally rushs from one room to another. I like the staff but the dr. was just rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudhir Madisetty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sue Stanko

    Pediatrics

    Waco, TX 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    24
  • Dr. Lisa Duchamp

    Dr. Lisa Duchamp

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Waco, TX 1.05 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Nancy Dambro

    Dr. Nancy Dambro

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Waco, TX 1.42 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38