The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sudhir Nallapaneni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudhir Nallapaneni?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sudhir Nallapaneni?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Smart

He is very knowledgeable as a primary care Dr. He tries very hard to help his patient and very successful at it. He has helped me several times in the two years I have been his patient. Would recommend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Dr. N is very friendly and likable. I was his patient for many years. I begin to notice that he went through the motions of his exams, some times none at all, just listening to my concerns. I switched doctors when he was no longer taking my concerns seriously but just blowing me off. I switched doctors and now my new doctor is sending me for extensive test, like MRIs, a nurological workup and ordered extensive blood tests. He listened to every detail of my concerns and symptoms and gave me a complete exam. I realized then how much Dr. N was just going through the motions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Although the Dr is good, some of his staff is very rude and for that reason I left and went with another Dr! I'm not going to pay that kind of money to be treated like an idiot.... My Mother called to check her time for an appt with Dr, which is no longer in w Dr Nella's, the person that answered told her he was no longer there and she then asked if they knew his number and they told her, very rudely, that she needed to call the hospital to find his number. My sister was there picking up her husbands paperwork, he switched to the Dr that left & she heard a fella tell the woman that they are so rude and he wouldn't be back. I've also heard others complain that when they accidentally called for an appt w the other Dr that left, when you google this Dr's name for info it still gives you old number and I e been told that his staff has tried many times to change it but can't, they informed them they didn't think he was still in practice...he's in the building right next to Dr Nella's

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wonderful, educated, caring and compassionate Dr. and staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sudhir Nallapaneni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kent, OH.

  • Dr. Bhargava Ravi

    Internal Medicine

    Kent, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Ali Shakir

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Kent, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Shanafelt

    Dr. Michael Shanafelt

    Internal Medicine

    Kent, OH 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    23