advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

13

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
I work for dr sudhir reddy show details I work for dr sudhir reddy
by shaziya s khan on May 25th, 2015

I remember I was working over time and dr reddy asked me if he could poke me doggy style over my desk. I said yes. I loved his lovley brown dong in my tight little slit. He made me squirt everywhere. Ty dr reddy.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
fingering each other show details fingering each other
by shaziya s khan and shahana khan on May 1st, 2015

He looked at secratary porn then wants to try and bang us with his brown dong

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 27th, 2015

He is very arrogant and rude. I almost died because of his negligence.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The rudest doctor i have ever been seen by!!!!!! show details The rudest doctor i have ever been seen by!!!!!!
Jan 24th, 2015

First of all I would never reccomand this doctor to "no one" EVER!!!!! He is rude, inconsiderate and will tell you what your symtoms are not ask what your symtoms are.He told me that I won't be getting no pain mess.Ummmmm I never asked pain mess. All I was asking for was why in in sooooooo much pain all the time.I went into his office to hopefully get some help or possible answers to my chronic pain in my stomach instead I walked out of his office feeling worse than when I walked in!!!Even just as another human he was straight up mean!!!!!!!!

  •  
made me feel, i was important, spent most of time listening and discussing with me show details made me feel, i was important, spent most of time listening and discussing with me
Aug 8th, 2012

very satisfied. referred my sistr,s husband to him !

Jun 22nd, 2012

Dr Reddy found tumors I had not suspected. He was considerate, thorough, professional and careful.I would trust him absolutely. I was very afraid of pain but I need not have worried, I felt nothing. He is an excellent Dr and I would reccomend him to anyone.Charlene Sparks

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
One of the Best ~ Complete Confidence show details One of the Best ~ Complete Confidence
Jan 10th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Reddy's for many years, for a number of serious chronic issues. He came recommended from my mother-in-law. Simply put, Dr. Reddy has always been there for me. He is highly professional, quite knowledgeable about the latest available treatments. He explains matters in an easy to understand format, and even anticipates my questions. I never leave feeling rushed or wished he would have spent more time with me. I saw a Specialist out at USC who commended Dr. Reddy highly for his thoroughness in diagnosing and proposed course of treatment. I am THRILLED to have have found Dr. Reddy. I would strongly recommend him to my family and friends. His Staff is also very friendly, courteous, and in my case very patient! :)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

This comment is extremely appreciated. Myself and my office staff strive to make sure our patients get a diagnosis and how to manage that diagnosis. We are here to help our patients get the "whole picture", even if it requires referring them to specialists that I trust and respect.

Nov 19th, 2010

The first person commenting is obviously a plant from Dr Reddy's office staff. He is reckless, uncaring and a true danger to his patients. He needs to do humanity a favor and retire!

Doctor's Response

I would like to reassure any of my current patients and future patients that I would never plant a comment on this or any website. Every patient is entitled to his/her opinion.

  •  
Thorough and Professional show details Thorough and Professional
Sep 16th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Reddy's for nearly three years. He is very thorough and professional. His care and treatment has been outstanding. He is not the first gastroenterologist I have been to see, but I believe he is the best.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your comment!

  •  
almost got an unnecessary surgery show details almost got an unnecessary surgery
by anonymous on Apr 6th, 2008

this doctor did every test that is in the book and still didn't know what was going on. he finally recommended a gall bladder surgery based on marginal results of one test. the other doctors advised against it. good thing i didn't listen to dr. reddy. i didn't get any surgery and several months later, i feel great.

Doctor's Response

I am delighted to hear that you are doing great. I hope that even in 2012, you have maintained your great health. I am glad that you held off on surgery and improved on your own.