Dr. Sue Ann Mcguire MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
AMAZING PRACTICE- PHEMONINAL Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You wont be disappointed picking Dr McGuire to be your OBGYN. She is amazing! So nice and friendly. She is also super efficient, and goes not waste a lot of your time with nonsense, which is so nice for a working mother. Many times, I need to get in and get out of these appointments and she is prompt and courteous and will talk as long of as little as I need with the questions I have for her. Her staff is amazing too and SO friendly. You couldn't pick a better OBGYN. She is the BEST out there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not go above and beyond for her patient for customer satisfaction. Cut and dry. Short visits with her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mcguiere is Phenomenal. I'm blessed to have found such a caring doctor who actually takes the time to know you and listen to your fears and concerns. She's wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Dianna
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most incredible doctor ever!!!!! If you are looking for a wonderful OB/GYN doctor, look no further! Dr. Maguire and her staff are amazing!!! You are never rushed through an appointment and she takes the time to get to know you as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
A Doctor with Expertise and a Heart
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McGuire is a blessing, as she cares about her patients needs physically and mentally. She makes sure to leave availability in her schedule to spend ample time with each patient and offers quick accessibility of appointments for patients with more urgent needs, i.e. pregnancies. Therefore, routine exams may have an extended wait. Dr. McGuire became my doctor over 13 years ago, and I am confident that she could have a much larger practice. However, she likes to spend the time caring for individuals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McGuire is amazing. She takes the time to listen to me. I feel like she cares so much about her patients and the babies. She is very compassionate. She makes you feel comfortable and spends as much time as needed answering questions. Her nurse, Sheila, is also great. Wait time is very brief. Extremely please with her office. They return phone calls right away. Best OB I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delivered my 2 boys 12 years ago, and I still followup with her for general GYN care. After 12 years she is still awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mcguire is amazing! She is thorough and very caring. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Amazing!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was hard to get an appointment with her, but there's a reason. She's phenomenal! And yes, you have to wait longer in the waiting room sometimes, but that's only when she is off delivering babies. She is so good that people have jokingly accused me of making her up. I see her as a regular gyno. I never knew you could enjoy a gyno appointment! She is hilarious. I would totally want to hang out with her if that were at all appropriate. And her nurse is adorable and sweet and perfect. And best of all? It has been some of the best, most thorough, most helpful medical care I have ever received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw her in the ER--she was the OBGYN on call the night I went in for a D&C. Dr. Mcquire was so wonderful...a true God-send.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
AWESOME
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mrs. Mcguire did my endometriosis surgery this week and she did a wonderful job. If I ever have anymore female surgeries I will for sure go back to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McGuire is the best doctor I have ever had. She is the most caring and compassionate individual and her staff is phenomenal. I would recommend her to anyone (and do).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sue Ann Mcguire, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Carol Mccullough

26 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rhonda Halcomb

23 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Jabusch

30 years experience

4.4 of 5