ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sue Mcguire Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sue Mcguire?

Ratings and Reviews

70 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 70 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Mcguire for 15 years now. I recently had to say goodbye for insurance purposes. She has been a gem. Her staff is so friendly and personable. I will miss this group of ladies. I highly reccommend Dr. Mcguire.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

AMAZING PRACTICE- PHEMONINAL Doctor!

You wont be disappointed picking Dr McGuire to be your OBGYN. She is amazing! So nice and friendly. She is also super efficient, and goes not waste a lot of your time with nonsense, which is so nice for a working mother. Many times, I need to get in and get out of these appointments and she is prompt and courteous and will talk as long of as little as I need with the questions I have for her. Her staff is amazing too and SO friendly. You couldn't pick a better OBGYN. She is the BEST out there!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Does not go above and beyond for her patient for customer satisfaction. Cut and dry. Short visits with her patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

The Best!

Dr. Mcguiere is Phenomenal. I'm blessed to have found such a caring doctor who actually takes the time to know you and listen to your fears and concerns. She's wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dianna

The most incredible doctor ever!!!!! If you are looking for a wonderful OB/GYN doctor, look no further! Dr. Maguire and her staff are amazing!!! You are never rushed through an appointment and she takes the time to get to know you as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

A Doctor with Expertise and a Heart

Dr. McGuire is a blessing, as she cares about her patients needs physically and mentally. She makes sure to leave availability in her schedule to spend ample time with each patient and offers quick accessibility of appointments for patients with more urgent needs, i.e. pregnancies. Therefore, routine exams may have an extended wait. Dr. McGuire became my doctor over 13 years ago, and I am confident that she could have a much larger practice. However, she likes to spend the time caring for individuals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr McGuire is amazing. She takes the time to listen to me. I feel like she cares so much about her patients and the babies. She is very compassionate. She makes you feel comfortable and spends as much time as needed answering questions. Her nurse, Sheila, is also great. Wait time is very brief. Extremely please with her office. They return phone calls right away. Best OB I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

She delivered my 2 boys 12 years ago, and I still followup with her for general GYN care. After 12 years she is still awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

Review

Dr. Mcguire is amazing! She is thorough and very caring. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Amazing!!!

It was hard to get an appointment with her, but there's a reason. She's phenomenal! And yes, you have to wait longer in the waiting room sometimes, but that's only when she is off delivering babies. She is so good that people have jokingly accused me of making her up. I see her as a regular gyno. I never knew you could enjoy a gyno appointment! She is hilarious. I would totally want to hang out with her if that were at all appropriate. And her nurse is adorable and sweet and perfect. And best of all? It has been some of the best, most thorough, most helpful medical care I have ever received.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

I saw her in the ER--she was the OBGYN on call the night I went in for a D&C. Dr. Mcquire was so wonderful...a true God-send.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

AWESOME

Mrs. Mcguire did my endometriosis surgery this week and she did a wonderful job. If I ever have anymore female surgeries I will for sure go back to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sue Mcguire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.

  • Dr. Tiffanee Lenzi

    Dr. Tiffanee Lenzi

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Medical Genetics

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Naveen Srinivas

    Dr. Naveen Srinivas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    46
  • Dr. Lisa Jabusch

    Dr. Lisa Jabusch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    31