ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sue Wee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sue Wee?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Highly Recommend!

Dr. Wee is a highly skilled, caring and attentive physician. She has a lovely beside manner, eagerly answers your questions, and is concerned that you are comfortable during any treatment. She is very gentle and focused while treating your skin. Dr. Wee provides various treatment options to guide you during your decision making, so it is a truly collaborative experience between doctor and patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

SP

I have seen her for years for Botox treatments. The results are natural and better than other doctors I have visited her in NY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Highly Recommend!

Dr Wee is Exceptional! Great best side manner! Makes you feel so comfortable and trust me you will be in great hands! She is so knowledgeable about her field. I've had acne ever since I can remember that then escalated to dark spots. Finding her has been magical. She effectively diagnosed my problem and placed me on the right treatment within my first visit which ultimately stopped my acne flares. In addition she has cleared up my dark spots by 70% (as I sadly had severe acne and my darker skin tone very easily scared) through precise fraxel laser treatments. I cannot emphasize how satisfied I feel from all her services. I highly recommend you won't go wrong with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Highly recommend

Dr. Wee is a wonderful doctor and a very kind person. Among other services, she performed fillers on me. I had these done by a different doctor before and I was surprised what difference a technique can make. She did a fantastic job, the results were very natural and she even corrected mistakes made by another professional. She is always very diligent, and takes a lot of time to understand the issue. She is very professional, courteous and gives excellent advice. I highly recommend her and will continue using her for all my skin care needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Great Botox Experience

I have finally found a doctor who understands my concerns, takes time to answer my questions, and explains treatment options. I got my first Botox injections from Dr. Wee and I just love the results! She went over the procedure very thoroughly, so that I felt comfortable. Thanks to her magic hands, it was completely painless. And, most importantly, she was very conservative, keeping my natural look and providing a cost-effective treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Wee for cosmetic, as well as general, dermatologic procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Best Dermatologist in NYC

Dr. Wee is everything that a doctor should be. Courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, and accessible. She actually spent time with me to go over all of my options. I had both medical and cosmetic issues and she explained everything to me patiently, and made me feel like I am an integral part of the decision process. Thank you Dr. Wee. I will certainly recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Excellent, sweet, and knowledgable doctor. I highly recommend !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Dr. Wee is excellent!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Super nice doctor

I felt at ease because Dr. Wee has an extremely nice bedside manner. She's an excellent communicator, who shares info clearly and in a way that I (as a non-medical person) can decipher. I will be going to her as my primary dermatologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Love Dr. Wee

I really can't say enough about how great Dr. Wee is. I had a bad rash/red bumps on stomach and made an emergency appointment with Dr. Wee. She was really thorough, informative about what was going on while being nice. I used the stuff she prescribed and the rash went away in a few days. I don't normally write online reviews but I thought she was really good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

dermatology visit

Dr. Wee is an excellent physician. She is attentive and gentle. I requested botox procedure and filler. She described the procedures and filler solutions with clarity and patience. I am pleased with the appearance. In addition, I have received numerous compliments following the procedure. I would refer family and friends with Dr. Wee.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

My third time visited to Dr Wee,because She is the best.She was extremely helful and informative. Dr Wee performed a fraxal laser treatment. I was very pleased with the improvement. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sue Wee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Gregory Bishop

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    New York, NY 0.09 mi

    47
  • Dr. Salma Pothiawala

    Dr. Salma Pothiawala

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Arash Akhavan

    Dr. Arash Akhavan

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.11 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    14