ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sue Challinor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sue Challinor?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

She is an excellent doctor. I would readily refer her to anyone with parathyroid issues. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Not afraid to spend the time necessary to help a patient understand the important issues involved in his or her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Very Competent

I've been a patient for six years. Dr. Challinor takes all the time needed, and answers all my questions. More importantly, she has my diabetes under control....she adjusted my meds a couple of times, I adjusted my lifestyle, and my numbers are great. I recommend her without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Not going back

Not going back, shes emotionless. I have seen her multiple times before and to me it seems like she has lost her passion. Didn't explain any of the things I was wondering about today..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 19th, 2012

SteelerMom

Though Dr. Challinor is skilled and educated in her services. She doesn't seem to believe in the new research on other medications to treat hypothyroidism like Armour.I had to wait an hour...in the exam room for her with my last appointment and felt rushed. I had a paper...back to back listed with all my symptoms and questions and she refused toanswer them. I trust her expertese since I've seen her for over 10 years, though I'm debating looking for another endocrinologist.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sue Challinor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. David Wilson

    Dr. David Wilson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Andrew Stewart

    Dr. Andrew Stewart

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Bethany Nordman

    Dr. Bethany Nordman

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)