Overall Review

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. George and I would never go anywhere else. I have never had a doctor that cares about her patients like she does. I even ran into her a year after my son was born and she remembered me and was asking how he was doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr George for 12 years and she is wonderful and I don't know what I would do without her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very gentle and caring. Thorough, not in any hurry. Explained every thing. Nurse Wanda...can't say enough good about her!.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. George for many years and could only dream that all of my doctors could be like she is. I drive quite a distance because my experiences with Dr. George and her entire staff have been so positive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
great but poor in some areas
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is more into pregnant women than anything they get about 90% of her time. she is very popular so most days you will have to wait a bit because its packed as most of her patients are pregnant and she tends to show them more attention from my 5 year experiance and haveing two children with her as my ob. i had quite a few problems i needed fixed and due to age she i assume believed i was after meds i had to find another doctor to remove scar tissue she didnt look for. and because of that i gave have a caring vote and half in diagnosing a problem. although that is my opinion my sister and two friends have had no problems at all other than wait time and attention,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Ms
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love Dr George and her staff, she is one of the best doctors I've even got to meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Service with a Smile!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. George's for seven years. She delievered both of my girls by c-secton. She is very thorough in her exams. If you have any questions, she is great at spending time with you to make sure your questions are answered! She has the patient's interest at heart. I absolutely love her and would recommend her to my friends!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Beware if you have a high deductible insurance plan!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had told the doctor and her staff that I had a $5,200 deductible on my insurance and was on a very tight budget. My GP makes sure to schedule additional tests at affordable places - not so this office! This office scheduled me for an ultrasound at the local hospital. - I'm from Europe (which I had told them) and was unaware that the hospital charges much more (six times more!) than the local Open MRI practice. Needless to say, I don't trust this practice to have my best interest at heart. I won't go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wonderful Caring Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr George! She is worth the wait to get in to see her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
Best OB in North West Florida!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBGYN!!! had her thorughout my pregnancy and is still my obgyn, she is the most caring dr and she takes time with you, always makes sure you are safe and explains things to you, also goes above and beyond for you! it's great having a dr who knows whats going on in your life and genuinly cares! I would HIGHLY recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sue George, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Lee

30 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Coyle

16 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tara Reynolds

15 years experience

4.4 of 5