The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sue George Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sue George?


36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

This is my second pregnancy with Dr. George and I would never go anywhere else. I have never had a doctor that cares about her patients like she does. I even ran into her a year after my son was born and she remembered me and was asking how he was doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

I have been using Dr George for 12 years and she is wonderful and I don't know what I would do without her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

very gentle and caring. Thorough, not in any hurry. Explained every thing. Nurse Wanda...can't say enough good about her!.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Patient

I have been a patient of Dr. George for many years and could only dream that all of my doctors could be like she is. I drive quite a distance because my experiences with Dr. George and her entire staff have been so positive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 28th, 2012

great but poor in some areas

she is more into pregnant women than anything they get about 90% of her time. she is very popular so most days you will have to wait a bit because its packed as most of her patients are pregnant and she tends to show them more attention from my 5 year experiance and haveing two children with her as my ob. i had quite a few problems i needed fixed and due to age she i assume believed i was after meds i had to find another doctor to remove scar tissue she didnt look for. and because of that i gave have a caring vote and half in diagnosing a problem. although that is my opinion my sister and two friends have had no problems at all other than wait time and attention,

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Ms

love Dr George and her staff, she is one of the best doctors I've even got to meet.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Service with a Smile!!

I have been a patient of Dr. George's for seven years. She delievered both of my girls by c-secton. She is very thorough in her exams. If you have any questions, she is great at spending time with you to make sure your questions are answered! She has the patient's interest at heart. I absolutely love her and would recommend her to my friends!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Beware if you have a high deductible insurance plan!

I had told the doctor and her staff that I had a $5,200 deductible on my insurance and was on a very tight budget. My GP makes sure to schedule additional tests at affordable places - not so this office! This office scheduled me for an ultrasound at the local hospital. - I'm from Europe (which I had told them) and was unaware that the hospital charges much more (six times more!) than the local Open MRI practice. Needless to say, I don't trust this practice to have my best interest at heart. I won't go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Wonderful Caring Doctor

I absolutely LOVE Dr George! She is worth the wait to get in to see her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Best OB in North West Florida!

Best OBGYN!!! had her thorughout my pregnancy and is still my obgyn, she is the most caring dr and she takes time with you, always makes sure you are safe and explains things to you, also goes above and beyond for you! it's great having a dr who knows whats going on in your life and genuinly cares! I would HIGHLY recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sue George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Coyle

    Dr. Michael Coyle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Milton, FL 0.12 mi

    3.6
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. John Lee

    Dr. John Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Milton, FL 0.12 mi

    4.3
    (136)
    31
  • Dr. Tara Reynolds

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Milton, FL 4.02 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    16