Dr. Sutapa Ghosh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2013
Saved my life.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sue Ghosh made what could have been a very difficult experience, a wonderful journey. I would recommend her to anyone that had a problem in her field of expertise. I felt very relaxed and informed during office visits and my surgeory.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Dr. Ghosh is the absolute best in her field!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked with physicians in my professional career for over 30 years. In that time, I have never met a physician that impressed me more than Dr. Sue Ghosh. Not only is Dr. Ghosh an incredibly impressive, and clearly gifted physician/surgeon, she is also an incredibly warm, genuine human being, which makes her PERFECT in her specialty of oncology gynecology. It only takes a few moments in her presence to know you've stumbled upon a rare one. I will never forget my experience with her and will be forever thankful for the care she has provided to me. She's hard to forget. If you're looking for the best surgeon, you can stop looking right here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Amazing Dr!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Ghosh. I know I am in great hands!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ghosh and her staff are tremendously supportive, empathetic and gifted. Everyone in the office knows your name and they treat you like a friend. They have a great support system for patients as well. She is totally open and honest and I strongly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Best Doctor I have ever had!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sue Ghosh is amazing! I have never had a more knowledgeable, more comforting doctor as her. Her office staff is just as wonderful! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sue gosh has been nothing but helpful and informative to me the last two years! She is friendly and so nice! She answers any questions you have and explains them so you understand! Most help I have had with a doctor! I would HIGHLY recommend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Dr. Ghosh is amazing!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sue Ghosh is a brilliant doctor and excellent surgeon. You can see her passion for her work and her patients. IShe is full of energy and so knowlegeable. am so glad I was referred to her for my gynecological surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Excellent doctor.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ghosh is energetic, knowledgeable, kind, and professional--everything a woman who is facing gyneclogical cancer would want in a doctor. I had a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sutapa Ghosh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Marcos, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Deanna Mills

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Milliken

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susanne Klaudt

17 years experience

4.3 of 5