Dr. Sue Mitchell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Dr. Sue makes it easy.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sue and her team make procedures comfortable, quick and give peace of mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous to get a colonoscopy but all the staff were exceptionally kind. Dr Mitchell came in to introduce herself and listen attentively to my concerns. She assured me that all would go well and it did!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone at GACS made my first colonoscopy experience a pleasant one. Eddie and Carolyn were very attentive while getting me ready. The whole procedure experience was wonderful and quick!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a good experience with Dr. Mitchell. She was informative and professional and has good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Fantastic experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so comforting. I really liked Dr. Mitchell. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Considerate staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell and the GACS staff are great! They have a wonderful sense of humor and considerate amenities such as warmed blankets & socks and snacks & drinks after the procedure. All of the staff know what they are doing and carry out their tasks efficiently. They make an unpleasant procedure almost enjoyable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office. People are really friendly and listened to me unlike the other practice I was visiting previously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell has been taking care of my health needs since 1999. There are not enough positive adjectives to describe her. She is knowledgable and so personable. She explains my health challenges in terms I can understand and is very open to questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell is GREAT! I also like her Nurse Practitioner, Trish, she is AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mitchell and Trish were very helpful and caring. However, their office staff is the worst I have ever encountered. I complained with specifics to no avail, poor service continues. All I get are excuse and lies. I can't even get office staff to call me back to schedule an appt. I've moved on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with how kind and professional Dr. Mitchell and her entire team were. I felt safe and cared for throughout the entire process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell made this a smooth and comfortable procedure. A big thank you to Dr. Mitchell and all her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sue Mitchell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Davalos

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Mikaelian

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kendell Mann

25 years experience

4.8 of 5