Dr. Sue Mitchell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a good experience with Dr. Mitchell. She was informative and professional and has good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Fantastic experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so comforting. I really liked Dr. Mitchell. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Considerate staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell and the GACS staff are great! They have a wonderful sense of humor and considerate amenities such as warmed blankets & socks and snacks & drinks after the procedure. All of the staff know what they are doing and carry out their tasks efficiently. They make an unpleasant procedure almost enjoyable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office. People are really friendly and listened to me unlike the other practice I was visiting previously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell has been taking care of my health needs since 1999. There are not enough positive adjectives to describe her. She is knowledgable and so personable. She explains my health challenges in terms I can understand and is very open to questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell is GREAT! I also like her Nurse Practitioner, Trish, she is AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mitchell and Trish were very helpful and caring. However, their office staff is the worst I have ever encountered. I complained with specifics to no avail, poor service continues. All I get are excuse and lies. I can't even get office staff to call me back to schedule an appt. I've moved on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with how kind and professional Dr. Mitchell and her entire team were. I felt safe and cared for throughout the entire process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell made this a smooth and comfortable procedure. A big thank you to Dr. Mitchell and all her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Professional doctor, unprofessional staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated like an incalcitrant child at this office and shown no respect. The doctor is fine but her appointment staff, insurance and billing specialists were unhelpful and obstructionist, unrofessional and discourteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
NEVER HEISITATES TO HELP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sue Mitchell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Davalos

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kendell Mann

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Iwata

37 years experience

3.9 of 5