inactive

Sue A Nielsen MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Best doctor I have ever had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sue Nielson is the best doctor I have ever had. She is caring, compassionate and always has time to listen. Wish every doctor was like her. She is a gem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Nielsen for about 10 years. I find her to be very kind, easy to talk to, and a great help for my medical problems. I'm always greeted with a smile. She has been very patient with me as I decide which treatment options to use. I would recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
tigercat
Wait time
10 minutes
very bad... never will see her again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never visit her again!!! she was very uncomfortable!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is so rude!!! I would never see her again or suggest others to see her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my Dr. for years and I have found her to be professional, knowledgable yet very kind and caring. She spends time listening to my concerns and makes sure I leave satisfied with my care. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
rude doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
sue nielsen was very rude. I would never feel right seeing her again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2009
A Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Nielsen has been my doctor for 9 years. She is a very knowledgeable doctor and a very caring doctor. She has always taken the time to listen and ask questions to help diagnose my problem. Because she listens, she has found the root of the problem when others just blew me off.(Example: One time 2 different surgeons did nothing about a painful,red, warm incision site-- I was getting worse so I went to her because I trusted her and she immediately swabbed it-- it was a staph infection. She treated the infection and pain.)That is only one of many examples I can give. I highly recommend her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No