ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sue Nielsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sue Nielsen?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Best doctor I have ever had

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr. Sue Nielson is the best doctor I have ever had. She is caring, compassionate and always has time to listen. Wish every doctor was like her. She is a gem!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor.

Posted on August 24th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Nielsen for about 10 years. I find her to be very kind, easy to talk to, and a great help for my medical problems. I'm always greeted with a smile. She has been very patient with me as I decide which treatment options to use. I would recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tigercat

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

very bad... never will see her again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2012

I will never visit her again!!! she was very uncomfortable!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

she is so rude!!! I would never see her again or suggest others to see her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2010

She has been my Dr. for years and I have found her to be professional, knowledgable yet very kind and caring. She spends time listening to my concerns and makes sure I leave satisfied with my care. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2010

sue nielsen was very rude. I would never feel right seeing her again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 30th, 2009

Doctor Nielsen has been my doctor for 9 years. She is a very knowledgeable doctor and a very caring doctor. She has always taken the time to listen and ask questions to help diagnose my problem. Because she listens, she has found the root of the problem when others just blew me off.(Example: One time 2 different surgeons did nothing about a painful,red, warm incision site-- I was getting worse so I went to her because I trusted her and she immediately swabbed it-- it was a staph infection. She treated the infection and pain.)That is only one of many examples I can give. I highly recommend her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sue Nielsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wyoming, MN.