The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sue Nielsen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sue Nielsen?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Best doctor I have ever had

Dr. Sue Nielson is the best doctor I have ever had. She is caring, compassionate and always has time to listen. Wish every doctor was like her. She is a gem!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor.

I've been seeing Dr. Nielsen for about 10 years. I find her to be very kind, easy to talk to, and a great help for my medical problems. I'm always greeted with a smile. She has been very patient with me as I decide which treatment options to use. I would recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

tigercat

very bad... never will see her again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

I will never visit her again!!! she was very uncomfortable!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

she is so rude!!! I would never see her again or suggest others to see her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

She has been my Dr. for years and I have found her to be professional, knowledgable yet very kind and caring. She spends time listening to my concerns and makes sure I leave satisfied with my care. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

rude doctor

sue nielsen was very rude. I would never feel right seeing her again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

A Wonderful Doctor

Doctor Nielsen has been my doctor for 9 years. She is a very knowledgeable doctor and a very caring doctor. She has always taken the time to listen and ask questions to help diagnose my problem. Because she listens, she has found the root of the problem when others just blew me off.(Example: One time 2 different surgeons did nothing about a painful,red, warm incision site-- I was getting worse so I went to her because I trusted her and she immediately swabbed it-- it was a staph infection. She treated the infection and pain.)That is only one of many examples I can give. I highly recommend her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sue Nielsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wyoming, MN.

  • Dr. Daniel Johnson

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Wyoming, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Thomas Gustafson

    Sleep Medicine, Family Medicine

    Wyoming, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Sieglinde Peterson

    Dr. Sieglinde Peterson

    Family Medicine

    Wyoming, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13