Dr. Sue Petty MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing physician! I would refer her to anyone seeking a well qualified surgeon. I would trust her knowledge and skills over any physician I have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Great Doctor with an awesome personality!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Petty was extremely nice & caring. My 12 year old daughter had to have a procedure & she was so sweet to address her & explain to her what needed to happen. I could not have asked for someone with any better of a bedside manner. Her staff was caring and courteous as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
very upset
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife was told she would hedge gallbladder removed following day. Got up ready and after 9 hours of waiting still no one has been informed what was going to happen. I don't care if you're a patient in the hospital are out patient you deserve to be informed of what and when things are going to happen. Not by this Dr. Left us in limbo all day long!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Petty is kind and caring. She is so genuine and the doctor I put my trust in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the kindest drs I have ever met. Makes patients very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
she was the best surgeon, so caring and compasionat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
I would recommend Dr. Petty to anyone!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is extremely intelligent and has all the time in the world for her patients. She explains everything very clearly and draws visuals to make it even more understandable for patients. Absolutely top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
excellent surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She was very caring, knowledgeable, she spends a lot of time answering questions. She is very pleasant and has a good bedside manner. I would use her again in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sue Petty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Graham Hall

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Young

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Howard

33 years experience

4.2 of 5