The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sue Sanchez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.8
  • 24
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sue Sanchez?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

caring

Posted on January 25th, 2017

takes the time to listen and has always provided excellent care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

always quality care for my wife and myself

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Straight forward, easy to talk with, pleasant staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr Sue is the best Doc I've seen had and I've seen allot of doctors over my lifetime unfortunately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Sanchez!

Posted on December 28th, 2014

Dr. Sanchez is professional, personable, and very "at ease" with her patients, especially those of us who are now at a "certain age" and have tons of questions about growing old(er) ... She puts you at ease immediately with her down-to-earth manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

I received a certified letter from Dr. Sue Sanchez stating that she no longer will have me as her patient because I missed ONE appt, When I went to see Dr. Sanchez I never complained about her not being on time when I had seen her in the past. I guess it is ok for doctors to be late but there is no room for error on the patient's side. And the reason I missed my appt was due to a migrain, which I told the secretary when I went to the office. I guess what is good for the goose is not for the gander. I am very upset but I will find a more suitable doctor. She lost me and will be losing my husband too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had to fire Dr. Sanchez.

Posted on September 12th, 2013

I was repelled by Dr. Sanchez and her self important, pompous attitude. She was more concerned about coming off as an authority figure than her patients problems. I fired her immediately.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a former patient

Posted on December 4th, 2012

I was a former patient of Dr Sanchez. I enjoyed having her has my doctor. She was always very loving and caring with me.I will always remember her as one of my better doctors. She is a good listner.I miss her dearly. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Your former patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible in competent doctor. Very rude staff

Posted on July 7th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2012

This is one arrogant, reckless doctor. Quack! Quack! You can do better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Difficult office Staff

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Like another reviewer, I was told that Dr. Sanchez may not even take my father as a patient. I couldn't even get past the office manager because she so busy filtering instead of answering some basic questions. Too bad because this doc came highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Dr. Sanchez is the best doctor overall I have had in the last 60 years. She truly cares for her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sue Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minden, NV.