Dr. Sue Sanchez MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Minden, NV

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
takes the time to listen and has always provided excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always quality care for my wife and myself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Straight forward, easy to talk with, pleasant staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sue is the best Doc I've seen had and I've seen allot of doctors over my lifetime unfortunately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Sanchez!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanchez is professional, personable, and very "at ease" with her patients, especially those of us who are now at a "certain age" and have tons of questions about growing old(er) ... She puts you at ease immediately with her down-to-earth manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Arrogant Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received a certified letter from Dr. Sue Sanchez stating that she no longer will have me as her patient because I missed ONE appt, When I went to see Dr. Sanchez I never complained about her not being on time when I had seen her in the past. I guess it is ok for doctors to be late but there is no room for error on the patient's side. And the reason I missed my appt was due to a migrain, which I told the secretary when I went to the office. I guess what is good for the goose is not for the gander. I am very upset but I will find a more suitable doctor. She lost me and will be losing my husband too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
I had to fire Dr. Sanchez.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was repelled by Dr. Sanchez and her self important, pompous attitude. She was more concerned about coming off as an authority figure than her patients problems. I fired her immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
a former patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a former patient of Dr Sanchez. I enjoyed having her has my doctor. She was always very loving and caring with me.I will always remember her as one of my better doctors. She is a good listner.I miss her dearly. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Your former patient.

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Horrible in competent doctor. Very rude staff
Wait time
35.0 minutes

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one arrogant, reckless doctor. Quack! Quack! You can do better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Difficult office Staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Like another reviewer, I was told that Dr. Sanchez may not even take my father as a patient. I couldn't even get past the office manager because she so busy filtering instead of answering some basic questions. Too bad because this doc came highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanchez is the best doctor overall I have had in the last 60 years. She truly cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sue Sanchez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minden, NV.