Dr. Sue Sanchez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always quality care for my wife and myself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Straight forward, easy to talk with, pleasant staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sue is the best Doc I've seen had and I've seen allot of doctors over my lifetime unfortunately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Sanchez!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanchez is professional, personable, and very "at ease" with her patients, especially those of us who are now at a "certain age" and have tons of questions about growing old(er) ... She puts you at ease immediately with her down-to-earth manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Arrogant Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received a certified letter from Dr. Sue Sanchez stating that she no longer will have me as her patient because I missed ONE appt, When I went to see Dr. Sanchez I never complained about her not being on time when I had seen her in the past. I guess it is ok for doctors to be late but there is no room for error on the patient's side. And the reason I missed my appt was due to a migrain, which I told the secretary when I went to the office. I guess what is good for the goose is not for the gander. I am very upset but I will find a more suitable doctor. She lost me and will be losing my husband too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
I had to fire Dr. Sanchez.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was repelled by Dr. Sanchez and her self important, pompous attitude. She was more concerned about coming off as an authority figure than her patients problems. I fired her immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
a former patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a former patient of Dr Sanchez. I enjoyed having her has my doctor. She was always very loving and caring with me.I will always remember her as one of my better doctors. She is a good listner.I miss her dearly. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Your former patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one arrogant, reckless doctor. Quack! Quack! You can do better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Difficult office Staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Like another reviewer, I was told that Dr. Sanchez may not even take my father as a patient. I couldn't even get past the office manager because she so busy filtering instead of answering some basic questions. Too bad because this doc came highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanchez is the best doctor overall I have had in the last 60 years. She truly cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to. Explains things on my level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see this dr for the first time. Will NOT be going back. She told me I was a mess or was it a wreck. The real kicker was she told me she would have to think about taking me on as a Patient?!?! Anyways moving on to another Doctor who isn't afraid of helping a patient who has many health problems. Disappointing, because she came highly recommended. Maybe a bad day for her. Good Luck
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sue Sanchez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minden, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Brown

31 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Brune

26 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paula Crenshaw

23 years experience

4.1 of 5