Dr. Sue Schleier MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Excellent Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been visiting this office for several years and am always impressed by it. Dr. Sue is very friendly and compassionate and always takes time to address all of my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sue is the best! She has cared for all three of my children and I would not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my insurance changed I had to try a new doctor that was not Dr. S. My experience with the other doctor was nothing like the wonderful experience I have had with Dr. S. I think Dr. S is the best for my kids - very level-headed, concerned and gentle. I changed back my insurance this year so I can return to Dr. S.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
I wouldn't see anyone else!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schleier is great! She is very knowledgeable and has lots of great experience. She takes time to answer all of my questions and explains her advice very clearly. The office is also great! Excellent environment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Dr. S is great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. S is great! I have taken my children to her for years and would never consider anyone else. The office staff is friendly and Dr. S always explains why she is doing the things she is doing and what she is looking for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
The best!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schleier is great! She explains things clearly and answers all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is Great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Longer wait time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was trying to get the Appointment for my kid core sore to the Doctor Sue. I was told the doctor was busy and gave the appointment to her Assistant Doctor. We were waiting more than 1 hour inside the Room with my kid. it was very horrible and none of the staff responding and the Assistant Doctor was teaching another new joinee. So please try to get only Doctor Sue appointment and she is very good in treating kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sue Schleier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.