ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sue Schleier Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sue Schleier?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Excellent Pediatrician

I have been visiting this office for several years and am always impressed by it. Dr. Sue is very friendly and compassionate and always takes time to address all of my concerns .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Dr. Sue is the best! She has cared for all three of my children and I would not go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

I wouldn't go anywhere else!

When my insurance changed I had to try a new doctor that was not Dr. S. My experience with the other doctor was nothing like the wonderful experience I have had with Dr. S. I think Dr. S is the best for my kids - very level-headed, concerned and gentle. I changed back my insurance this year so I can return to Dr. S.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

I wouldn't see anyone else!

Dr. Schleier is great! She is very knowledgeable and has lots of great experience. She takes time to answer all of my questions and explains her advice very clearly. The office is also great! Excellent environment!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Dr. S is great!

Dr. S is great! I have taken my children to her for years and would never consider anyone else. The office staff is friendly and Dr. S always explains why she is doing the things she is doing and what she is looking for.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

The best!!

Dr. Schleier is great! She explains things clearly and answers all of my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

She is Great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Longer wait time

I was trying to get the Appointment for my kid core sore to the Doctor Sue. I was told the doctor was busy and gave the appointment to her Assistant Doctor. We were waiting more than 1 hour inside the Room with my kid. it was very horrible and none of the staff responding and the Assistant Doctor was teaching another new joinee. So please try to get only Doctor Sue appointment and she is very good in treating kids.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sue Schleier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Ayesha Ahmad Anwar

    Dr. Ayesha Ahmad Anwar

    Pediatrics

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. S Tomecko

    Dr. S Tomecko

    Pediatrics

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (36)
    16
  • Dr. Stephanie Copeland

    Dr. Stephanie Copeland

    Pediatrics

    Irving, TX 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17