ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suwarna Tilak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suwarna Tilak?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suwarna Tilak?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

wrong for what they did to me scents I've been there six years.

I really don't know where to start , went in on Thursday and lefties feeling uncomfortable. they have been scheduling me a day before each appointments and that's 6 months and when I go on the day my meds are do they tell me they can give it because I'm early . but my pharmacy says I'm not early. when I tried to talk to Doctor Mel ,the husband he tells his helpers to tell me to leave or they will call the police. I felt so disrespected and then they say come back on the 25th after making me feel like that . THAT WAS WRONG. . 6 years . and why do they have , PA quit on them that's the question I want to no. I've seen 7in the last 6 year's.And why won't doctor Mel come out of his hole and talk to his patients, quit hiding .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Dr. tilak is an outstanding doctor. He has helped me very much and I wouldn't be where I'm at today without his help. He is an awesome doctor and person. I highly recommend his services. Also his staff is awesome as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2013

If only you didn't have to deal with the staff....

Dr, Sue Tilak is wonderful. She's straight to the point and attentive and forward thinking. Her staff is completely incompetent. Unfortunately, that's who you have to deal with the majority of the time. Who schedules the appointments? Who gives your kiddo their shots? Who is responsible for calling you back in an emergency? The incompetent staff. In my 15 months of being with them, I have: seen at least 5 people come in with different appointments (written down by the staff, no less) than what is in the system, hear a nurse get chewed out for weighing my child incorrectly, called twice for a nurse practitioner (once during an emergency) only to be called back FIVE hours later and then not at all. For the second instance, after coming in for an appointment the next day, we actually heard the nurse calling people back to appologize for not calling them the previous evening. I'm sure glad the on-call nurse at the Orange Park Hospital was able to help us.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Great Pediatrician

I'm a first time mom. Dr. Sue made this new journet into motherhood a great one for me. My little one had some health issues in the beginning, but he is a healthy, vibrant little boy now. I credit Dr. Sue for his progress by making the appropriate referrals when needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

If you want a Doctor who will listen, you need to see all the Doctor's at Doctor Inlet Pediatrics and Primary Care.Thank you for being so kind. Dr.David M. Jackson, P.A. has a heart of gold.Thank you for all your good advice and hiring a vet. May God Bless you and all your staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Dr. Sue

Dr. Sue is awesome. To bad the rest of her staff sucks. I do not make appointments with the ARNPs, they are kind of rude and practice outof fear.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suwarna Tilak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middleburg, FL.

  • Dr. Paulino Milla-Orellana

    Dr. Paulino Milla-Orellana

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Middleburg, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Milind Tilak

    Dr. Milind Tilak

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Middleburg, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Massoud Moshiree

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Orange Park, FL 2.30 mi

    2.4
    (11)
    47