ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suguna Kona Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suguna Kona?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Still waiting on call from dr.kona. 2 days now. I have important. Info to ask her about.. No reply. No happy..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Immediately impressed with this doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Very caring, very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD DR

Posted on March 26th, 2015

SHE IS A GOOD DR AND NICE STAFF, BEEN SEEING HER FOR ABOUT 1YR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Dr. Kona talked so fast and would not let me say anything. She was only in the room with me for 3 mins.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Kona and her staff are both knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend her to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2014

Dr. Kona was my admitting doctor for a cardiac issue at Blake Medical Center. She is a "true" doctor in every sense of the word. She asks how you are doing and actually takes the time to "LISTEN" to your answer. Upon my discharge, I did follow up with Dr. Kona in her office and found her staff to be wonderful and for her to be that same doctor I had when I was in the hospital. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a Primare Care Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no follow-up

Posted on March 21st, 2013

After my initial visit I was pleased...but all went downhill after that! I have waited five months with several calls to the nurse to receive a simple blood test result...nurse Mellissa always giving me excuses as to why "the lab" was at fault! I placed call to doctor personally asking for her to return my call but she once again turned it over to Melissa...I still have no results! Staff unorganized and non-caring! Not professional in comparison to great doctors in Michigan where I moved from...very sad!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

She is so caring and careful. She makes sure you leave with a smile on your face.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring doctor

Posted on March 21st, 2011

prompt,efficient,accessible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suguna Kona is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.