Dr. Suhail Chaudhry MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.3 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
This doctor is sadistic and would not prescribe any medication to relieve pain, even though he suspected that the diagnosis was a torn meniscus. I was told by the office staff that he only prescribes pain medication following surgery. His office was supposed to schedule an MRI and when I called the nest afternoon, nothing had been done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Awesome doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Chaudhry for several years. Even stayed with him when he moved from my local area and went to Madiera. I trust this man with my health and well being. I give him 5 stars on everything! He is truly a caring person and I would recommend him to everyone who wants a doctor they can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love love dr Chaudhry. He is caring, pleasant and very professional. I have seen him for the past 9 years. He always take the time to talk to you and ask about your family. He is a very caring person. I trust dr. Chaudhry my life! I will follow him anywhere. Can't describe my gratitude for have him as my family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
I would NEVER recommend him to anyone!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this Dr. for over three years and NEVER once was he nice to say the least. I felt like I was nothing more than a burden to him and whenI went in whether it have been for a rash, fainting spells, or basic illness he spent more time writing a perception out than he did checking me out. He basically walk in says what's wrong you tell him your symptoms dizziness and fainting, he checks your nose and reflexes spends twice as much writing out a perception and walks out. Gee thanks doc for telling me what wrong, I see my reflexes work so that must rule out why I'm passing out randomly. Please, find a real Doctor who cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
i highly recommend this doctor.rauf ch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Lazy, Arrogant, just plain rude.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was excellant with their prompt and helpful responses. After meeting the nurse, again, very polite and helpful, I was looking forward to meeting this physician. While I do have a few health problems, I am fairly knowledgeable about what a physical assessment should entail (Being an RN for over 20 years, you pick up on things fairly easily)Listening to a chest for 15 seconds does not constitute a complete assessment. (Espicially when you know of risk signs to look for in particular diagnosis') I had several questions in regards to pharmacology management (New vs older drug)to which I was told "Of course newer is better" in a very arrogant way. What was also amazing is that upon looking at the ICD billing slip (that you hand upon check out) there were two diagnosis' I do not have but I am sure will help to increase the billable amount allowed. In short, very disappointed, but I have learned a lot. In fact I had called the office to get an appointment with his female colleage, but knowing that I would have to deal with him for any oncall or hospitalizations issues, it no longer matters how great she is. He just cost her a new patient. By the way, my total appointment time with him (3 minutes) was less than my wait time of 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a caring and through Doctor

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time I visited him I was looking for a new doctor. I went to him and he tells me I will not be making him any money because I don't have any real illnesses. Then when I go back when I have a sore throat and cough he hands me an antibiotic without even trying to do any tests. Doesn't seem like he cares. I felt like he did not want to help me at all. I felt like I was trying to be dismissed. Also the staff in front are not friendly at all!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
The best Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Chaudhry is very srious with his work and gives his best effort. He always keeps a smile on his face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suhail Chaudhry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.