ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suhail Khadra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suhail Khadra?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2012

I saw him in the office on Fullerton. My cousin is a patient of his and I was impressed with the care he was getting. The doctor explains everything and just seems very detailed oriented. He seems sincerely interested in the wefare of each patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOC EVER

Posted on September 10th, 2010

Dr. Khadra is an absolutely amazing doctor and I wouldn't recommend anyone but him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Doc

Posted on July 20th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Truly One of the Best

Posted on April 21st, 2009

Dr. Khadra is a remarkable doctor, he was very thorough and complete and never made me feel that he was in a rush or had somewhere to go. He has a very charismatic personality that made me and my husband feel very comfortable whenever he shared his judgement or opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talented doctor at last

Posted on September 15th, 2008

Although trying to schedule an appointment with Dr. Khadra can be extremely time consuming , it was worth every second in the end. He performed a coronary angioplasty for my father at Cook County Hospital last winter. Words alone cannot fully commemorate his abilities as a physician. His judgment and character is exceptional, not to mention his reputation around the hospital. Thanks doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The nick-name he has around Chicago is truly well deserved.

Posted on August 28th, 2008

My husband needed a pacemaker and every doctor i spoke to recommended Dr. Khadra. They nicknamed him blessed hands. Truly he was nothing short of that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suhail Khadra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.