ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sujata Kambhatla Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sujata Kambhatla?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Rude and derogatory office staff

The most memorable part of the office visit for me was the rude, crass and derogatory way that I was treated by the front desk clerk Joanne. I felt extremely uncomfortable and unwelcome and was made to wait over 3 hours to see the doctor. The front desk staff sets the tone for the way a practice is run, they represent the facility. I would highly recommend to Dr. Kambhatla that if it is her goal to be well respected in the medical field that she needs to revamp her office staff. STAT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Wonderful

Dr kambahtla is a wonderful doctor. She's always so concerned about my well being. I've never felt more confident in a doctor. She's kind, understanding and compassionate. She's a 11 out of 10 in my opinion.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING, UNPROFESSIONAL,

HORRIBLE, UNEDUCATED, UNPROFESSIONAL, LACK OF CLEANLINESS, RUDE. DID I MENTION UNPROFESSIONAL. doctor is absolutely horrible, most unprofessional and uneducated doctor i have ever been to in my life. i strongly reccomend NOT going here. perscribed the wrong medicine. very untrustworthy. she just wants your money. 90% of patients are so old and so drugged up they continue to return to her not know how discusting this doctors intentions really are. waiting 2 hours for treatment and paperwork for her to tell me she didnt like my attitude and made me leave. opend door told me to get out. without treatment, paperwork, or any type of diagnosis. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE FACILITY. never have been so disrespected in my life. american doctors from now on!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Great doctor she breaks it down to you to take care of yourself

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

I would give the doctor 5 stars, but she is so busy it is sometimes difficult to get an appt when it is convenient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Doctor great, office staff a lot to be desired.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sujata Kambhatla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, MI.

  • Dr. Arthur Riba

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Garden City, MI 0.18 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Mohmmed Al-Shihabi

    Dr. Mohmmed Al-Shihabi

    Internal Medicine

    Garden City, MI 0.18 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Shazia Raza

    Dr. Shazia Raza

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Garden City, MI 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12