ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sujata Qasba Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sujata Qasba?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Best Pediatrician I ever met!!!

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Dr.Qasba has been my childrens Pediatrician for the past 10 yrs, She was the maternity ward Physician the night my daughter was born and I loved her bedside manner so much I took her card at the hospital and continued care with her ever since. She speaks to you like a person and makes sure you understand whats going on with your child. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a pediatrician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

My grandchildren went Dr. Qasba many years ago. She picked up on issues that my 20 year-old granddaughter had medically that were not picked up by another pediatrician. I highly recommend her for any of your children. She is a very caring and compassionate doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

She is so nice (despite her accent) she tries to make you comfortable which is great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2012

I love Dr. Qasba. She is caring and remembers all my children's medical histories without even looking at their files. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not recommend

Posted on June 7th, 2012

I had to change doctor after only 2 visits. Office staff were not friendly and seemed very novice. Left messages for prescription refill and never heard back. Lack of courtesy, understanding, and timeliness are main reasons I left.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

the best pediatriciann ever, I'llhappily wait over an hour to see her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2008

Dr Qasba has treated all my children for the past 18 years. We trust no one else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sujata Qasba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.