ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sujatha Pathi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Worst doctor ever

Rude. Talks down to you. Doesn't listen, doesn't spend much time with you. Doesn't examine you. Doesn't prescribe the right therapy. Didn't do any testing. Waste of money and a lot of time driving

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Comprehensive care

Dr Pathi was thorough but extremely personable. I have had an excellent experience in dealing with my particular medical issue.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

My Opinion

Respectful, compassionate, and professional are the words I would use to describe Dr. Pathi.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

She cut me without consultation or any anesthesia, I was bleeding for several days, with painful urination.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Best Urologist/Gynecologist I could have asked for!

Wonderful Bedside Manner!! She take the time you need to make you feel comfortable and informed and doesn't rush you. Takes a cautionary diagnostic approach rather than jumping the gun. I am thoroughly pleased with her continued care of me. Her office personally seem to be a bit scatter brained but do try to help you with anything you need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Great bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sujatha Pathi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Rafael, CA.

  • Dr. Hector Streeter

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Rafael, CA 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Gerald Wilner

    Dr. Gerald Wilner

    Gynecology, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greenbrae, CA 1.43 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    48
  • Dr. Amber Jaeger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Residency

    Greenbrae, CA 1.43 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    4