inactive

Dr. Sujatha Pathi MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology San Rafael, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude. Talks down to you. Doesn't listen, doesn't spend much time with you. Doesn't examine you. Doesn't prescribe the right therapy. Didn't do any testing. Waste of money and a lot of time driving
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Comprehensive care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pathi was thorough but extremely personable. I have had an excellent experience in dealing with my particular medical issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
My Opinion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Respectful, compassionate, and professional are the words I would use to describe Dr. Pathi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She cut me without consultation or any anesthesia, I was bleeding for several days, with painful urination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Best Urologist/Gynecologist I could have asked for!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Bedside Manner!! She take the time you need to make you feel comfortable and informed and doesn't rush you. Takes a cautionary diagnostic approach rather than jumping the gun. I am thoroughly pleased with her continued care of me. Her office personally seem to be a bit scatter brained but do try to help you with anything you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sujatha Pathi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Rafael, CA.