The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sujatha Ramamurthy Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sujatha Ramamurthy?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Amazing Doctor

Each time that I visit, my health keeps improving. She takes her time to talk & get to know you. Be honest with her & she will give you amazing results. I followed her instructions & wow, I am very happy !!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Recommend

Highly recommend Dr. Sujatha Ramamurthy, MD as she spends a lot of time with you and is knowledgeable in her profession. I travel between NJ and Florida and go to her when not feeling well or just for a check up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Awesome Doctor

Great Doctor old school ethics courtesy very compassionate. This doctor listens to her patients with great empathy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

She just give u what she want and if u say the medication it's not working she get upset and start with excuses for not write a new script. In 11 months never get a new script just refills of the same medication .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sujatha Ramamurthy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Ernesto Eusebio Morales

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Fort Myers, FL 0.28 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Vijay Ganatra

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.36 mi

    33
  • Dr. Jinoo Lee

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.36 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    13