ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sujittra Niyakorn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sujittra Niyakorn?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Dr Niyakorn really listened and researched to accurately diagnose when other doctors would quickly rush to the wrongly diagnose. She really cares for her patients.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and Knowledgeable

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Dr. Niyakorn made sure she had every detail covered for a possible uti. She also wasn't quick to prescribe an antibiotic until she was absolutely sure of the latest test results. She took time to answer my nervous-nelly questions even though she was running behind schedule. I appreciate that she is still answering my questions even know. She also wants me to go in for a follow-up in a few weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

I went in for a knee injury and Dr. Niyakorn was very thorough. Her diagnosis was quick and she worked quickly to get a response to me after reviewing my test results. I would recommend her as a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on August 10th, 2014

Dr. Niyakorn is so sweet! She spends time with you and makes sure you understand everything. She is very sincere and is genuinely happy when you feel better. Never before have I had a doctor who cares so much. If you have concerns, she doesn't shove it off like you're overreacting. She has really helped me a tremendous amount. Thank you so much, Dr. Niyakorn!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Always feel like she is personally concerned with me. She takes the time time to explain things very carefully. I am very comfortable with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Wonderful doctor, she always spends so much time with me. Great bedside manner. Competent and cares about her patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sujittra Niyakorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hammond, IN.