Dr. Sujittra Niyakorn MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hammond, IN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Niyakorn really listened and researched to accurately diagnose when other doctors would quickly rush to the wrongly diagnose. She really cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Thorough and Knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Niyakorn made sure she had every detail covered for a possible uti. She also wasn't quick to prescribe an antibiotic until she was absolutely sure of the latest test results. She took time to answer my nervous-nelly questions even though she was running behind schedule. I appreciate that she is still answering my questions even know. She also wants me to go in for a follow-up in a few weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for a knee injury and Dr. Niyakorn was very thorough. Her diagnosis was quick and she worked quickly to get a response to me after reviewing my test results. I would recommend her as a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2014
Wonderful!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Niyakorn is so sweet! She spends time with you and makes sure you understand everything. She is very sincere and is genuinely happy when you feel better. Never before have I had a doctor who cares so much. If you have concerns, she doesn't shove it off like you're overreacting. She has really helped me a tremendous amount. Thank you so much, Dr. Niyakorn!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always feel like she is personally concerned with me. She takes the time time to explain things very carefully. I am very comfortable with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, she always spends so much time with me. Great bedside manner. Competent and cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017

4.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sujittra Niyakorn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hammond, IN.