ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sukanya Pachaidee Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sukanya Pachaidee?


36 Ratings with 12 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Good Care

Was very patient and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

She has been so nice to me, and takes a lot of time with me. She is the most caring of Doctors

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

She's ready to help you

Very understandable, curtious, explains everyting; always with a smile.!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

great Doctor

She is always medically correct but also delightful even when the diagnosis and treatment isn't so good. She sees me in a timely manner and her staff are very professional.She even calls me to follow up on another I have recommended her to my friends and will continue to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

I found her to be very patient with my father who has dementia. She listen well and the treatment plan worked so well that he has been discharged. If he has ant issues again I will not hesitate to take him back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Dr. Pachaidee is a Rheumatology Doctor who not only will help you with arthritis she will help you with other issues as well. She is by far the best Doctor that I have seen EVER!! Her staff members are very courteous and explain everything in detail. I wish Dr. Pachaidee was my regular family physician. Overall I rate this office a 10, I have never had to wait any longer then 10 minutes to be seen. The cleanliness of this office is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Student

After 10 years of specialist I finally found a doctor that addressed my issue! I couldn't be happier, Dr. Pachaidee and the entire staff is wonderful!! LOVE THEM!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Very thorough. Clear directions. Very satisfied with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 31st, 2014

I have seen this doctor a few times for my fibromyalgia & arthritis. I too find her very cold & arrogant. My last visit I was in so much pain & I was trying to explain all the new symptoms that had started & how my primary doctor strongly believes I have lupus & she didn't want to hear it. Even though my blood tests have come back for times highly positive for an autoimmune disease & I have most of the lupus symptoms. Don't get me wrong I hope I don't have it but she just aggravated me so much the way she just dismissed everything I was telling her about my primary. I will be going for another opinion just to be on the safe side.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

knowledgeable but doesn't want to waste time listening to patients

I have been seeing Dr. Pachaidee for ~6yrs. for fibromyalgia. She always presented as attentive and knowlegeable but this last visit she destroyed my trust in her. As I was describing a situation, I was told to "get on with it" 3 x's and because I had a bad experience with a staff person (not her or my medical treatment), she gave me an chance to "opt out" of her care. She had to make sure I knew "other doctors could treat fibromyalgia but did not want to" . These are quote from her. She is still knowledgeable but don't get emotional or use too many words. I felt like what I had to say wasn't important and I thought describing a flair up of pain and informing her how a staff member was representing her was important. Since I had never experienced either of these situations, I had never seen this side of her bedside manner.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

got the impression that she could not help me nor make effective recommendations

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sukanya Pachaidee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Elena Barnes

    Dr. Elena Barnes

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (55)
    20
  • Dr. Anthony Barile

    Dr. Anthony Barile

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Winnie Teh

    Dr. Winnie Teh

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (5)
    31