ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sukhbir Manjal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sukhbir Manjal?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sukhbir Manjal?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

FInally a Doc I can talk to!!

I found Dr Manjal after many other Dr's I had been affiliated with - unhappily. He was the exception to the rule at that time, and since he has become my primary, that status still holds true. I've had numerous issues over the past 6 months or so and he's been there to listen, been patient and understanding and so important to me - even has a great sense of humor!! You can't do wrong choosing him as your doctor. HIs staff is friendly and helpful, the wait times are not horrendous, and if your experience is anything like mine, you'll leave satisfied after your appointments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

He is a very busy doctor and it is not always easy to get in to see him. The wait is worth it. Excellent bedside manner and spends the time with you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Excellent Internist

I have been seeing Dr. Manjal for about 10 years, and I have always been pleased with his high-quality care. I trust him to either make an accurate diagnosis or refer me to a specialist to further identify my concerns. And his follow-through skills are excellent. He has always made the referrals that we discussed. I feel fortunate to be working with him. Thank you, Dr. Manjal!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Great Doctor!

I am a new patient to Dr. Manjal, who came highly recommended from a family friend. Dr Manjal was very professional, caring and thorough. He was very proactive in taking care of my medical needs. He has a great sense of humor! I highly recommend Dr. Manjal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I have been looking for a Dr. who you can communicate with as easily as Dr. Manjal. His assistant Lilly is amazing! I am so grateful to have found this Physician. Dr. is an amazing with diagnosis an treatment!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Good physician.

Dr. Manjal is a very straightforward, personable physician. He listens and is not arrogant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Great Doctor

This doctor is a great doctor. Very accurate, caring, and attentive. I would have kept him as my doctor but I moved. I would recommend him to anyone. And he had a great sense of humor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Patient

I have been seeing DR. MANJAL FOR OVER 10 YEARS. I TRUST HIM WITH MY LIFE. I'm a nurse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

The other comments are just wrong (except the other 4 star one). Dr. Manjal is a great Dr. I have been going to him for a few years for multiple issues and he always does the right thing, has answers, is very smart (which is very important) and medically treats in the proper and fast manner. One time after being mis-diagnosed by 3 other Dr,'s he finally was able to tell me what was wrong in just one visit. I can't give him enough kudos and as a critical care nurse I'm not one that is easily pleased by doctors and their care of patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

He looks like he is not happy with himself, how he can have any simpaty towards patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Worst experience ever!

He wasn't very friendly, during his cursory exam. His diagnosis was obscure at best. It's as if he were playing a game with me. I asked him what I should do for treatment, but he seemed to be joking around. He seemed very smug. I left the office fuming, vowing never to return! Of course, the nail on the coffin was when I transferred to another doctor and requested copies of my records, and his office said I had to pay for them, as if I hadn't paid them enough already! I'm never going back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

There are a lot of Dr's that leave a lot to be desired. Dr Manjal is not one of them. Prompt professional service, attention to detail, etc. Can't really ask for more from a PCP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sukhbir Manjal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Harry Jameson Jr

    Dr. Harry Jameson Jr

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Armyn Carbonell

    Dr. Armyn Carbonell

    Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    25
  • Dr. Rowena Murthy-Mascarenhas

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    14