ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sulabha Dange Is this you?
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sulabha Dange?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

She does not care about anything prior to your visit with her.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Very egotistical doctor who does not listen and is unprofessional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Don't even consider seeing her!

Rarely lets you open your mouth and even then doesn't listen. Could care less about your past history. You tell her your 45 year old daughter has early onset dementia and she says to quit stressing about it, it's not going to go way! Really!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Seemed very involved and concerned

My experience was very different from the other reviewers. Granted, I just went on a general DR visit to establish service. She was extremely involved in the intake process. She asked lots of questions, made note marked things for follow up. She did order a full set of blood tests, but told me why for each one and discussed me looking into my insurance to make sure I wouldn't get hit with any surprising fees. I was happy enough with the initial visi that I recommended to my daughter that she give her a try. My daughter was very happy with her initial visit, too. I'm getting ready to call the office to follow up on a hospital visit, so we'll see how things go from there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Horrible experience

Dr. Dange was incredibly rude. She told me that my thyroid symptoms ( I have hupothyroid) were all in my head! She was very forceful about prescribing a very strong dose of Wellbutrin and Zoloft. I said I did not want that, and she said I would regret the decision not to take the AD. I went there to get a referral to an Endocrinlogist, and only received a bizarre lecture. I will not go back to Dr. Dange.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

This woman lacks compassion, has no desire to know what makes me tick, doesn't like that I question her or that I can say this is what my specials say they need. Not supportive during stressful events, it's only about what tests I need. I do not recommend her to anyone unless you like to feel invalidated. Once I get the tumor in my head taken care of I will look for another primary physician. This one is awful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Never again

Insensitive, argumentative and possesses a superiority complex. Should my regular physician ever not be able to see me again, I will go to Urgent Care rather than be seen by this woman.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sulabha Dange is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Tushar Shah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Raja Nazir

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. M Reddy

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    24