The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sulagna De Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sulagna De?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sulagna De?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Does Insurance Company Exams

Paid by insurance companies to conduct independent medical exams to force sick people back to work. Do not trust.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Dr De and Dr. Memon are excellent Doctors; The main problem lies with the office staff. The staff seldom gives the Doctor the messages from Patients. Seldom will inform the Doctor of Patient problems when a call to the office. Often gets billing wrong, that requires several months to correct.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

i recommend that if you need help to go to a different dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

patient

I am thankful to have her as my primary care and for my children

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Dr. De is the best! I have searched long and hard for a doctor who is knowledgeable, kind, and patient and whose office doesn't treat you like another number. She is knowledgeable and I chose her also because of her specialty as an Internist. I especially like that she listens to everything you have to say and all of your concerns. Together with her experience, best practices, and active research, she has guided me and so far has been extremely accurate and wonderful. She works with her husband and they back each other up. Her staff and the way they operate their practice is very professional and courteous. I can't say enough to recommend either of them to anyone who needs a primary family physician. Thank you!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sulagna De is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stroudsburg, PA.

  • Muhamad Rifai

    Muhamad Rifai

    Psychiatry, Legal Medicine, Clinical Psychology, Internal Medicine

    Stroudsburg, PA 0.17 mi

    15
  • Dr. Umesh Dalal

    Dr. Umesh Dalal

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Stroudsburg, PA 0.30 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    37
  • Dr. Ralph Hawks

    Dr. Ralph Hawks

    Internal Medicine

    Stroudsburg, PA 0.45 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    22