The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suleman Aziz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suleman Aziz?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suleman Aziz?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
14 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Worst doctor ever!!!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

love him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Highly recommended .

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Excellent Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Really disoppointing would not recommand to any one

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Most caring doctor

Dr. Aziz is the most caring doctor I have been to in 40 plus years. He listens, actually listens to what "ails you". I used to go to another physician in Federal Way as a family of 5 doctor for more than 20 years. We were introduced to Dr. Aziz and there will be no other for us until he retires of moves. He is never too busy, always so kind, asks questions, actually cares for the mind, body and soul. I will continue to share his name with my friends. Dr. Aziz has allowed me to feel better than ever in years. Keep up the good work !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Thank you for providing such good service and for accomodating me on a busy day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Dr. Aziz is very nice, very knowledgeable, and a great doctor. This was my first time seeing him. He was very thorough and took a great deal of time asking many questions about my past medical history and allergies. He made me feel very comfortable and took a lot of time examining me and diagnosing my problem, which is not common now-a-days. I recommend him to anyone seeking first class medical care. You will be surprised.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Excellent!

Very kind and caring. Also very thorough spends time with patient and never fails to correctly diagnose and prescribe proper medications. Very rare traits for any doctor. Couldn't ask for better care these days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suleman Aziz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elias Benitez Jr

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Federal Way, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Sujata Poisson

    Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Federal Way, WA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Iliana Micali

    Dr. Iliana Micali

    Internal Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    30