inactive

Sultan Ahmed MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine New York, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    28%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    28%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 56 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
very rude receptionist.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
very unprofessional receptionist, very rude, always cut off your conversation, never let you finish your conversation. I think problem is they have so many patients from their country and don't care if you are not from receptionist country. management don't even care what is going on in the dr. office as long as they enough patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
reckless
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor never spend time wit u and never explain u about anything, all he does is give u medicine and refer to another doctor. and the worse part is waiting minimum of 2 hours easily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
IRRESPONSIBLE Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is very care less. front desk will not take your matters seriously. for example I was there for my medicine to refill pres. he wrote to pharmacy insulin for my diabetes but did not wrote syringes, only insulin I cant drink my mouth no common sense. I called few time front desk for the missing items this pretty lady said yes yes yes. not ask my name and what so ever, I was about to give information to her she hang up the phone, I have redial and gave my information. after four hour I went to pharmacy to pick up item they could not find anything coz this doc did not even send any. next I called again still nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
FRONT DESK SOOOO RUDE!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been coming here for 3 years now ONLY because its near by and they take my insurance every time I call front desk receiptionist is really rude they hang up and act like im an incovenience, most of the time they dont answer the phone. Im looking for another primary doctor ASAP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Estimated waiting time is longer than 2 hours
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Sultan Ahmed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.