The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Sultan Ahmed Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
56 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

very rude receptionist.

very unprofessional receptionist, very rude, always cut off your conversation, never let you finish your conversation. I think problem is they have so many patients from their country and don't care if you are not from receptionist country. management don't even care what is going on in the dr. office as long as they enough patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

reckless

this doctor never spend time wit u and never explain u about anything, all he does is give u medicine and refer to another doctor. and the worse part is waiting minimum of 2 hours easily.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

IRRESPONSIBLE Dr.

this doctor is very care less. front desk will not take your matters seriously. for example I was there for my medicine to refill pres. he wrote to pharmacy insulin for my diabetes but did not wrote syringes, only insulin I cant drink my mouth no common sense. I called few time front desk for the missing items this pretty lady said yes yes yes. not ask my name and what so ever, I was about to give information to her she hang up the phone, I have redial and gave my information. after four hour I went to pharmacy to pick up item they could not find anything coz this doc did not even send any. next I called again still nothing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

FRONT DESK SOOOO RUDE!!

Ive been coming here for 3 years now ONLY because its near by and they take my insurance every time I call front desk receiptionist is really rude they hang up and act like im an incovenience, most of the time they dont answer the phone. Im looking for another primary doctor ASAP

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Estimated waiting time is longer than 2 hours

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Sultan Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson Heights, NY.

  • Dr. Rafiqur Chowdhury

    Internal Medicine

    Jackson Heights, NY 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Sultan Ahmed

    Dr. Sultan Ahmed

    Internal Medicine

    Jackson Heights, NY 0.03 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Narendra Duddyala

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Jackson Heights, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11