The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suman Agarwal Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suman Agarwal?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Exceptional physician, PA, and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Find better

Worst experience ever. 1st and last time. Waited close to 2 hours. Unapologetic staff and Doctor. Clearly no respect for their clients. Do not come here. Google other reviews from this Doctor. You will find this is consistent with others' experience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

UNHAPPY & UNIMPRESSED PATIENT

I would definitely NOT recommend this office. I never saw the DR, only the PA and it was not a pleasant experience (and I am a very easygoing person). My last visit was over a year ago and I am still so dissatisfied and irritated with what happened during my visit. After my results to an exam were relayed to me and it was evident I was not only confused but very uneasy, I was basically pushed out the room and told to look up information online after inquisitive questions that made it seem like she thought I was lying… not very reassuring as I was in MY doctor’s office. After I looked information up online I was even MORE uneasy and trying to get a hold of someone at the office was a constant phone tag game and it was like pulling teeth getting a referral. Since they were so reluctant to give me a referral I paid out of pocket at another doctor’s office. I also should mention my results from the NEW office were completely normal. I don't know how results could be so great unless samples got switched! To this day, I am still appalled at how poorly I was treated. Sincerely, unhappy but healthy patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Very experienced but busy

I see the PA more than the doctor and I like her. The doctor is able but not warm and fuzzy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 14th, 2011

i've been a patient for over 15 yrs...relly no problems,easy to communicate with. sometimes the wait can be a bit long.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Dr should not be in business

Very hard to ever see the MD. MD does not spend time with you. PA is Rude, Staff is very rude. Do not go to this Dr.if you need help.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Simply the best!!

Our family Dr. for over 15 years. Knowledgable and caring. NONE better!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Should Retire

I would not reccomend this doctor, I wouldn't reccomend her intern either. They do not seem to care about you. They hear you but she does not listen to what you are saying. First of all I went in for an appointment at 9am and did not get seen until 10:15am! It was ridiculous! Not only that but the receptionist was very rude. I felt like I was at the Emergency Room. Once I did go in the RN nurse kept appologizing for it taking so long and then I waited another 15mins to actually be seen. Once in the small room Dr. Agarwal was just not very friendly. She was quick and to the point asked minimal questions and did not care to answer any other questions instead she said I would need to come back for another appointment! Are you serious?! Needless to say I just found out her Intern has left and if this isn't enough to detour you then have at it. HORRIBLE Doctor! She needs to just retire!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Poor service
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suman Agarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Harold Jackson

    Dr. Harold Jackson

    Family Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    45
  • Dr. Mina Mikhail

    Dr. Mina Mikhail

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    39