Dr. Suman Agarwal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 1.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    32%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    53%
  • Wait Time 36.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Find better
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst experience ever. 1st and last time. Waited close to 2 hours. Unapologetic staff and Doctor. Clearly no respect for their clients. Do not come here. Google other reviews from this Doctor. You will find this is consistent with others' experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
UNHAPPY & UNIMPRESSED PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely NOT recommend this office. I never saw the DR, only the PA and it was not a pleasant experience (and I am a very easygoing person). My last visit was over a year ago and I am still so dissatisfied and irritated with what happened during my visit. After my results to an exam were relayed to me and it was evident I was not only confused but very uneasy, I was basically pushed out the room and told to look up information online after inquisitive questions that made it seem like she thought I was lying… not very reassuring as I was in MY doctor’s office. After I looked information up online I was even MORE uneasy and trying to get a hold of someone at the office was a constant phone tag game and it was like pulling teeth getting a referral. Since they were so reluctant to give me a referral I paid out of pocket at another doctor’s office. I also should mention my results from the NEW office were completely normal. I don't know how results could be so great unless samples got switched! To this day, I am still appalled at how poorly I was treated. Sincerely, unhappy but healthy patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Very experienced but busy
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see the PA more than the doctor and I like her. The doctor is able but not warm and fuzzy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i've been a patient for over 15 yrs...relly no problems,easy to communicate with. sometimes the wait can be a bit long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Dr should not be in business
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very hard to ever see the MD. MD does not spend time with you. PA is Rude, Staff is very rude. Do not go to this Dr.if you need help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Simply the best!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family Dr. for over 15 years. Knowledgable and caring. NONE better!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Should Retire
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not reccomend this doctor, I wouldn't reccomend her intern either. They do not seem to care about you. They hear you but she does not listen to what you are saying. First of all I went in for an appointment at 9am and did not get seen until 10:15am! It was ridiculous! Not only that but the receptionist was very rude. I felt like I was at the Emergency Room. Once I did go in the RN nurse kept appologizing for it taking so long and then I waited another 15mins to actually be seen. Once in the small room Dr. Agarwal was just not very friendly. She was quick and to the point asked minimal questions and did not care to answer any other questions instead she said I would need to come back for another appointment! Are you serious?! Needless to say I just found out her Intern has left and if this isn't enough to detour you then have at it. HORRIBLE Doctor! She needs to just retire!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suman Agarwal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Carl Knopke

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keith Curtis

21 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raj Sindher

41 years experience

4.3 of 5