ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suman Jana Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suman Jana?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Saw this doctor yesterday for the first time . He was awesome , spent a lot of time with me . Asked if I had any questions for him . He showed he really wanted to help me and took his time . Very nice and polite doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

hard to understand

Couldn't understand anything that he said

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Takes lots of time with his patient to listen and fully understand symptoms and go over testing results. He is a problem solver and I like that

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

English is not good. Hard to understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

One of the best doctors you can find who really cares about his patients. He listens to you and takes the time to explain everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Talks too much and don't say anything important

The Doctor was not listning to my symptoms, he only dwelt on an issue that did not even cause me problems. I left feeling so let down. I had all the classic symptoms of hypothyroidism. My tests came back good, but He acted as if my health issues were no problem. I have suffered for almost 10 years with this illness. He could have at least recommended a different specialist for me. Did not speek english very well, maybe that was the problem.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suman Jana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Babcox

    Dr. Elizabeth Babcox

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.5
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.0
    (1)