ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suman Mishra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suman Mishra?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

MOST DISAPPOINTED

Posted on January 9th, 2014

She stayed in the room while i undressed, i would have preferred privacy. they didn't even pull the curtain closed all the way around the door and 2 strange men, i think pharmaceutical people were standing directly outside the door of my exam room. i did not feel respected or regarded with professionalism. in fact i felt very violated.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2012

I have been having health issues for over three months now. I have been misdiagnosed and was prescribed unnecessary medications and my diagnosis is still left incorrectly treated. I plan to change physicians shortly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2012

She delivered both my Children, she has excellent bedside manner and is very informative...and very caring!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Back in Feb. 2011, A tumor was found on an ovary and I was referred to Dr Mishra,who was able to get me in the office quickly. She was so nice but to the point, and referred me to a surgeon. I was operated on in March, Thank goodness it was benign ! I want to Thank Dr. Mishra and her staff for doing a great job !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+

Posted on February 19th, 2011

Recently I had to seek out a Gyn impromtu for an unexpected diagnoses, she fit me right in and referred me immediately to deal with my situation. The entire experience was caring and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2009

Very caring, professional and thorough. Open to patient input. Staff is friendly and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suman Mishra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NY.