The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suman Thakker Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suman Thakker?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

Review of doctor.

Dr. Thakker is very knowledable and is very nice. Takes his time to answer questions. My problem is osteoarthritis and gives me medication to ease pain. His staff is always nice no matter how busy they are. One young lady I was impressed with is Dawn. SHe always has a smile on her face. Dr. Thakker is one of the very best in the high desert.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

This doctor is very friendly and very intelligent.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Very professional, very caring, answers questions, a very knowledge doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2012

Dr. Thakker is the best!

After coming down with Rheumatoid Arthritis at the age of 29, I am grateful that Dr. Thakker became my doctor. That was 22 years ago and for 22 years, this doctor has been a godsend! I give him an A+ for his communication with his patients and his expertise in his specialty. HE IS THE BEST!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

He is professional ,soft spoken ,very gentle and very thorough when doing patient examination based on patient's complaints and manifested symptoms.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Go To for CFS/FM

Dr. Thakker has an exceptional understanding of fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome. Rather than shy away like most physicians do these days, he faces the problem head on and deals with it. He's not going to cure me but he's helping me to manage my illness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suman Thakker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victorville, CA.

  • Dr. Arash Milani

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Victorville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Mohammad Aslam

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Victorville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Archna Sood

    Internal Medicine

    Victorville, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    34