ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sumit Fogla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sumit Fogla?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sumit Fogla?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Dr. Fogla helped me lose 20 pounds in 3 months.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

My visit with Dr. Fogla reminded me of what a visit with your Dr. should be. He asked questions, answered all of my questions, checked me out, ran blood work,and set up another appt.. with me to go over the results . He also shared with me past test results taken by other Doctors and compared the differences of what my past results were to my current. Needless to say I was shocked to be getting so much information, involvement on his part, and concern. Dr. Fogla concluded my appt. with preventative tips on how to improve my health the more, and a follow up appt. I walked out of that office visit feeling thoroughly seen, cared for, informed, and ready to take charge of my health! I truly appreciate the time and care Dr. Fogla demonstrates for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

One of the good doctor

I am writing to express my thanks to Dr. Sumit Fogla for the excellent care I have received. Last week I went to Doctors Hospital Pontiac Mi with a very bad eye infection. Dr. Sumit Fogla prescribed good antibiotics, within 3 days my infection gone. Im very happy now. Thank you very much for all the help Sumit.Narayana

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

The best doctor in this town

My wife had decompression with malformation; no one could diagnose the issue. He identified and referred us the best neuro surgeon. My wife is fine now. His diagnostic skills are awesome and I never came across such a talented doctor and down to the earth person. He is the best family physician in Detroit. I refer him to all acquaintances.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Friendly and caring doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

excellent doc

Great person. Happy to have him as my physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2009

wonderful doctor

Dr. Fogla takes care of me and my 3 kids. Nice person with good bedside manners and pleasant personality. Love him and will continue to see him. We didnot have to wait long to see him in the office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2009

most talented & hardworking doctor i had ever seen

this dr is truly devoted to his work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2009

Excellent physician and a wonderful person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2008

Excellent Physician.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sumit Fogla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Amir Meram

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Thomas Grace Jr

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Hiba Ghani

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6