ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sumit Kumar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sumit Kumar?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sumit Kumar?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

He is arrogant and abrupt, spending a minimal amount of time with patients. His motto is: Do no harm but collect the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

SUPERB DOCTOR

I m really glad that i found a doctor in my first visit to a nephrologist and he was doctor KUMAR. The best nephrologist in townbursting with humbelness and politeness which is mostly missing in doctors today. KEEP IT UP DR KUMAR.......and thank you for making our lives living worthwhile.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Very caring and thorough

Dr. Kumar has an excellent bedside manner. He is kind and listens. He strives to keep wait times short, but spends plenty of time with the patient. He's down to Earth and a real gentleman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2012

One of the best doctors!!!

Very compassionate and caring. We have been to many doctors for my husband's medical problems. Dr. Kumar is professional, clear in his thoughts and showed us a clear pathway for his medical treatment. He is empathetic and concerned. Would recommend him without reservation!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sumit Kumar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.

  • Dr. Cory Rice

    Dr. Cory Rice

    Internal Medicine

    Garland, TX 1.28 mi

    4.6
    (34)
    10
  • Dr. Wentian Huang

    Dr. Wentian Huang

    Internal Medicine

    Garland, TX 2.10 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Christopher Tehlirian

    Dr. Christopher Tehlirian

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Richardson, TX 2.14 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    11