ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sumner Camisa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sumner Camisa?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sumner Camisa?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Very Compassionate & Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Excellent physician

I highly recommend Dr. Camisa. He always makes time for me, has a great personality and is careful in his examinations and diagnoses.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Unprofessional office

Dr. Camisa would benefit from cleaning house. His office staff is unprofessional, rude and incompetent. This reflects poorly on the doctor; thus I no longer use him as my physician. Each time I've visited the office I've had to wait nearly or over an hour in the reception area. Once in a room it can be up to another hour. Several times I nearly got up to leave. Double and triple booking appointments. Sending you to unnecessary followup appointments and further evaluations to his people.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Franklin Medical Consultants is extremely professional and Dr. Camisa showed great personal attention to my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sumner Camisa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Kwan Yee

    Internal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Manuel Sklar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    62
  • Dr. Joyce Yeghissian

    Dr. Joyce Yeghissian

    Internal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32