Dr. Sumon Bhattacharjee MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Neenah, WI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.0)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
scheduling surgery true mess up
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
right hand does not know what left is doing for scheduling, paperwork to insurance done weeks late, surgery rescheduled, FMLA paperwork had to be redone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
I would never see this doctor again
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
I have serious concerns about this Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Miss diagnosed my lower back problem. Said I had a growth pinching a nerve. Poor bed side manner. Treated me like I was there just for the medication. After injections and long waits for service I went else ware for second opinion. Wow, miss diagnosed. Had hip replacement that solved problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Honest Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I would like to say he was very nice and he told like it is ! He wasn't afraid to tell me if the procedure would take care of my problem or not ,but he is willing to try and at this point it's the only option I have for me . so I appreciate the honesty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man saved my life in so many ways. Wonderful doctor- intelligent, confident, and attentive to my every need. The staff was horrid, but I would go back in a heartbeat just to see Dr B.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Very Arrogant and Not Personable
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Arrogant, doesn't care about you as an individual. He told me to change my habits and my legitimate diagnosis that HIS STAFF gave me was essentially disregarded!! He cut me off meds that his assistant put me on..what a joke...stay far far far away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B is an excellent surgeon and an excellent human being. I would recommend him to anyone. He informed me of every detail, made sure I was comfortable with my decision to have surgery, and made sure my family was also well prepared. I owe my great quality of life to this man and I am forever thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sumon Bhattacharjee, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.