ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunah Oh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunah Oh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunah Oh?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Like others have commented, I've been going to Dr. Oh for years and find her to be a great doctor and a great person. I wouldn't give her up and would recommend her to all.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Great DR.

You couldnt ask for a better doctor

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Her PA Cheryl Lufrano is one of the most thourough medical person I have ever encountered.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

the entire staff is rude and unqualified the doctor is also a rude horrible doctor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

great doctor and office
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Physician to keep

I have been going to Dr. Sunah Oh practice for over 5 years and never had doubts to get a second opinion on her diagnosis. She is available for last minute appointment and Saturdays too! Her staff is professional and pleasant to deal with.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Dr. Oh is a fantastic doctor!

I have been going to Dr. Oh for more than 10 years, and she is a terrific doctor, knowledge, compassionate, patient, if referrals were needed, the doctors she reffered me to were top notch as well. I would HIGHLY reccommend her to everyone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Excellent doctor!!!

Excellent doctor. Would recommend to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunah Oh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Sitarama Chintalapati

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.89 mi

    19
  • Dr. Joyce Shen

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Charlotte, NC 0.94 mi

    7
  • Dr. Maeve Oconnor

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.98 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    19