The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunaina Khurana Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunaina Khurana?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Didn't have time for me

I saw Dr. Khurana for a routine yearly physical exam. She was with me for less than 5 minutes. She listened to my chest front and back, felt on my ankles and pushed on my lower abdomen. That was it. I had a question about lab work and she was going to have the nurse follow up with me with a phone call. I never heard from anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Very caring and GREAT Dr. Takes time to get to the bottom of what's going on. If she can't get you in the same day she will make a appointment with Urgent Care for you and if possible will work you in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

A mistake to see this doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Knowledgable with great bedside manner

I always feel anxious with doctors. Dr. Khurana makes me feel so comfortable and explains in a way I can understand. Great front desk staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

A Very Efficient Doctor

My husband, sister and I have the highest regard for Dr. Khurana. She does not leave any stone unturned and is very thorough. We have recommended her to others who are also very pleased with her as a doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Caring wonderful professional

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this doctor and her staff. I have never had any problems with scheduling, ease of referrals and her o ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunaina Khurana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon Park, FL.

  • Dr. Hanford Brace

    Family Medicine

    Avon Park, FL 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Betsy Wood

    Family Medicine

    Avon Park, FL 0.76 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. John Edmiston

    Family Medicine

    Avon Park, FL 0.76 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    41