Dr. Sunaina Khurana MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Avon Park, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Didn't have time for me
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Khurana for a routine yearly physical exam. She was with me for less than 5 minutes. She listened to my chest front and back, felt on my ankles and pushed on my lower abdomen. That was it. I had a question about lab work and she was going to have the nurse follow up with me with a phone call. I never heard from anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and GREAT Dr. Takes time to get to the bottom of what's going on. If she can't get you in the same day she will make a appointment with Urgent Care for you and if possible will work you in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A mistake to see this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Knowledgable with great bedside manner
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always feel anxious with doctors. Dr. Khurana makes me feel so comfortable and explains in a way I can understand. Great front desk staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
A Very Efficient Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband, sister and I have the highest regard for Dr. Khurana. She does not leave any stone unturned and is very thorough. We have recommended her to others who are also very pleased with her as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Caring wonderful professional
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this doctor and her staff. I have never had any problems with scheduling, ease of referrals and her o ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunaina Khurana, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Avon Park, FL.