The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunaina Sehwani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunaina Sehwani?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Very easy to relate to, made me feel comfortable. Listens to her patients. I would recommend her for all GYN surgeries.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr.Sehwani for over a year for my female problems. I adore her! She spends a lot of time with me and is very compassionate. I have recommended her to my daughter & other friends. I like the office staff as well, very professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2010

I've seen her a few times for pregnancy complications. She is absolutely awful. She has horrible bedside manner and showed absolutely no compassion towards me. She proved herself incompetent and responded to my questions with brief, cold answers. The office staff are wonderful and very accommodating. I urge you to avoid this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great female doctor. Great all female medical practice. Worth the wait.

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Dr. Sehwani is a wonderful doctor. She's very caring and understanding. I'm a fan of all the nurses and doctors in this practice. When scheduling an appointment... one needs to be strategic. They tend to get backed up in the afternoon... because they sometimes spend too much time with their patients! :-) I guess if thats a complaint... at least they are late because they are spending time with their patients. :-)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunaina Sehwani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, CA.