ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunanda Cherukuri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunanda Cherukuri?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunanda Cherukuri?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

URI treated promptly
Wait time
10 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Highly Recommend

I've been seeing Dr. Cherukuri for several years now, and I have never had any problems. I can get an appointment same day, waiting time is minimal, and her bedside manner is great. She is very caring and listens to everything I have to say.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Sunanda Cherukuri is money minded and non cooperative with patients !!

I took an appointment with dr cherukuri for the very first time. She could not diagnose much about the ailment I was suffering from. She just kept on talking and guessing (which were of course all wrong) about my problem. Post consultation I needed some cooperation from her end and I found her very Rude , bitter and non cooperative. This was first time ever that I saw a doctor being so shrewd, bitter and harsh with their patients. I would never visit her in future and would NOT RECOMMEND her to anyone!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

One of the Very Best

She is the most caring and unbaised MD I have ever come across.she takes time in explaining everything. she is also offically regonized as one of the best DOCTORS in USA Yes the whole USA. if you want a family physician she is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunanda Cherukuri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Catheryne Zavodny

    Dr. Catheryne Zavodny

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Mahmood Khan

    Dr. Mahmood Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    27
  • Dr. Michelle Sun

    Dr. Michelle Sun

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (36)
    18