ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunanda Krishna Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunanda Krishna?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr Krishma has been my Dr for about 10 yrs s well as my 's-until she passed away 5 yrs ago-

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Love her and the office staff. Been coming here for years and Dr. Krishna is so compassionate and listens to what you have to say. Besides myself, I trusted her care to my 2 elderly parents who I moved from Drs they had been seeing for years. it was the best thing I ever did

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Dr Krishna was my Grams doctor, then my mothers, and now mine. I trust her explicitly and can count on her to see me even without an appt if it's an emergency. Her bedside manner is unparalleled and anyone would be lucky to have her as their doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

She deserves 5 stars

Knowledgeable, thorough, kind, compassionate, well versed on the latest medications. So glad I found her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2009

Search no longer

We've been with a few physicians in our area and they are all out for one thing: MONEYI am sure Dr. Krishna wants to make money too, as we all do. However, she actually cares and makes sure that her patients are satisfied and healthy. Her staff is caring as well and while in the office, you will never have the feeling you are being rushed out. I highly recommend Dr. Krishna.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunanda Krishna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Jayanthi Talamati

    Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Brian Kerr

    Dr. Brian Kerr

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Dhiren Shah

    Dr. Dhiren Shah

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    22