ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sundararajan Jayachandran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sundararajan Jayachandran?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sundararajan Jayachandran?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Kind and amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Wonderful bedside manner. Takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Thoroughly explains any treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Amazing Urologist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr. Jay is one of the best Doctor's I see.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

I had best good experience with Dr Jay. He is really calm and composed. He has rich experience and i really felt satisfied with my visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Well experienced

The Doctor is well experienced and he was very good at diagnosis. I went to couple of other urologist, before visiting Dr Jayachandran and they are of no use, as they were unable to diagnosis the issue. With his vast experience, he was able to narrow down quickly and advise accordingly. He was much friendly and answered all my questions without any hesitation. He spent enough time with me explaining the problem. Overall , he is great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sundararajan Jayachandran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

  • Dr. Ganesh Sivarajan

    Urology, Residency

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. Ian Goldman

    Urology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    35
  • Dr. Biren Patel

    Urology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    25