ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunday Ero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunday Ero?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Personality needs improvement

So far don't like him personally He may be intelligent and good at his profession, but if I was going to have a surgery I wonder if he would be patient enough to answer any questions I might have. So far he seems abrupt insensitive and needing manners

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Dr. Sunday Cares For His Patients

Excellent professional compassionate with sense of humor. One of the best specialists I have ever consulted with. Conservative and explains everything. Recommend Dr. Sunday without reservation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

Dr. Ero has performed several surgeries on my back and neck. He is the best of the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

caring knowledgable taleted

Dr. Eros looked after my needs even in the hospital. He gave me updates daily and made sure I was well enough yo go home and heal properly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2010

A very unpleasant experience, i do not recommend this doctor to ANYONE!!!!

Dr. Ero was very cold and arrogant in general. He's seems to be a bit above the rest of us in his opinion. He was very indignant towards me. My surgery was a complete failure and I'm in much worse shape than before the surgery. He did not follow up with me or neither was he concerned about it. I now not only can't walk, I lost a foot in height and what independence I had. I wouldn't recommend this doctor for your back problems, and thanks to him I went from slightly handicapped to severely handicapped. This man has RUINED my life!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

This man is ABSOLUTELY the man to see with any back problem you may have!!

I flew in from Seoul, South Korea to see this man. I had to co-ordinate everything with his staff who were just fantastic!! I was warmly greeted, and the surgery went very well. I can walk again!! Every time I think of the condition that I was in before I saw this precious man, I start to cry. He gave me back my original quaility of life. Thank you Dr. Ero. You were a godsend for me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2010

Long Wait time

It took 55 min to get into room, another hour and 5 min to see doctor, 5 to 7 min with doctor, and 15 min to check out. So my visit was 1 hr and 15 min.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2008

Spinal Fusion

Both my wife and I really felt that Dr. Ero was absolutely the best choice for us. I had to have a double lumbar spinal fusion. My wife and I from our first visit believed and still believe that he has a fantastic bedside manner. Beyond that we believe that he is a true professional and with my condition that was very important to both of us. Great Doctor with a great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunday Ero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. William Campbell

    Dr. William Campbell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Richard Grimsley

    Dr. Richard Grimsley

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    28
  • Dr. Harold Norman

    Dr. Harold Norman

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    44