Dr. Sunday Ero MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Personality needs improvement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far don't like him personally He may be intelligent and good at his profession, but if I was going to have a surgery I wonder if he would be patient enough to answer any questions I might have. So far he seems abrupt insensitive and needing manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Dr. Sunday Cares For His Patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent professional compassionate with sense of humor. One of the best specialists I have ever consulted with. Conservative and explains everything. Recommend Dr. Sunday without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ero has performed several surgeries on my back and neck. He is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
caring knowledgable taleted
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eros looked after my needs even in the hospital. He gave me updates daily and made sure I was well enough yo go home and heal properly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2010
A very unpleasant experience, i do not recommend this doctor to ANYONE!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ero was very cold and arrogant in general. He's seems to be a bit above the rest of us in his opinion. He was very indignant towards me. My surgery was a complete failure and I'm in much worse shape than before the surgery. He did not follow up with me or neither was he concerned about it. I now not only can't walk, I lost a foot in height and what independence I had. I wouldn't recommend this doctor for your back problems, and thanks to him I went from slightly handicapped to severely handicapped. This man has RUINED my life!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
This man is ABSOLUTELY the man to see with any back problem you may have!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I flew in from Seoul, South Korea to see this man. I had to co-ordinate everything with his staff who were just fantastic!! I was warmly greeted, and the surgery went very well. I can walk again!! Every time I think of the condition that I was in before I saw this precious man, I start to cry. He gave me back my original quaility of life. Thank you Dr. Ero. You were a godsend for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
Long Wait time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
It took 55 min to get into room, another hour and 5 min to see doctor, 5 to 7 min with doctor, and 15 min to check out. So my visit was 1 hr and 15 min.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2008
Spinal Fusion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Both my wife and I really felt that Dr. Ero was absolutely the best choice for us. I had to have a double lumbar spinal fusion. My wife and I from our first visit believed and still believe that he has a fantastic bedside manner. Beyond that we believe that he is a true professional and with my condition that was very important to both of us. Great Doctor with a great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunday Ero, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Harold Norman

43 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Adams

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stanton Longenecker

40 years experience

4.1 of 5