The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sundee Gable Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sundee Gable?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Very compassionate and thorough. A credit to her profession.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Compassionate and Caring

Dr. Gable is a fine human being as well as a fine doctor. She listens and asks excellent questions. She demonstrates a sincere respect to her patients. I have recommended her to numerous others who have also been extremely pleased. T

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Does not take time with patients. She actually stated she has to see a patient every 15 minutes. Poor bedside manner. Staff is not polite nor compassionate.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

The Best

My entire family has been going to Dr Gable for many years. I would not trust anybody else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 4th, 2011

Good For some not for me

I've had my experiences with this doctor, not the best experiences but not the worst. I won't say whether she's right for anyone else but I will be switching to another primary very soon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Great Doctor

She listens, she cares and good at what she does. The perfect doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

lShe was extremely thorough in examination and in taking a history. I have seen her only once and felt very comfortable with her,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sundee Gable is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.

  • Dr. Steven Cowan

    Dr. Steven Cowan

    Internal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Bennett Cozen

    Dr. Bennett Cozen

    Internal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Margo Turner

    Internal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34