ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sundip Patel Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sundip Patel?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Great Experience

Excellent doctor, very caring and thorough. Very short wait time and was able to get an appointment the same week. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and ENT for Children

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time was too much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Exceptional doctor, great talent and bedside manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

We love Dr. Patel

Dr Patel has seen my daughter for 2 years. We really appreciate his honesty, we really feel that he truly cares about what is best for her. We love him and recommend him to everyone we know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Excellent ENT doctor

I had an excellent experience taking my son to see Dr. Patel. I have taken my daughter to another ENT in the past but seeing an ENT who specializes in children makes a huge difference. I drove from Fort Worth to Southlake and the extra distance to see his group was definitely worth it. He was courteous, listened to our problems, was easy to talk to and was great with my son. Our surgery experience at the Texas Pediatric center was pretty easy and the staff there was real good with children. I thought Dr. Patel and his office staff was great and would recommend him to everyone looking for a good pediatric ENT doctor in the area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Dr. Patel and his staff are mostly cordial and willing to work with patients and their needs. My son has been a patient of Dr. Patel for 18 months now. Dr. Patel has been upfront with my options, but never pushy. I would dare say he is a little too agreeable in this regard as I often have no idea what the best procession will be for my son's health. However, he is very intelligent and provides fairly comprehensive information. I do question the results of my son's hearing screening performed at Dr. Patel's office. I feel as though the screenings were incredibly subjective and not necessarily reflective of my son's hearing abilities.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sundip Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coppell, TX.

  • Dr. Margaret Adair

    Dr. Margaret Adair

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Coppell, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Paul Bauer

    Dr. Paul Bauer

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Coppell, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Alan Murray

    Dr. Alan Murray

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Coppell, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    27