ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suneela Bhoplay Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suneela Bhoplay?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Will never take my children to this doctor again. 13 years ago she missed diagnosed my son with spinal menagitis and it was a severe kidney infection and UTI

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Rude staff

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2014

avoid her!

My sister just had her baby and this doctor was assigned to her by the hospital. she doesnt really explain diagnosis well and was very intrusive with her questioning,to the point of being blunt, that had absolutely NOTHING to do with the baby. when my sister asked about her to some nurses, they had even said that that is pretty much how she is with patients. working in the medical area, it disgusts me when i see this, and it makes me mad to see this happen to my family. if you get here, request to switch to another doctor because you deserve better than to feel like you've done something when you havent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

I took my son to see this Dr and never came back, she didn't spend much time with him because she realized he had soonercare. I told her the problems he was having with his tonsils and she didn't refered him to and especialist. She has too many patients and not enough staff , time and room to take care of them!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 15th, 2011

She is a good doctor allthough her bedside manner is not so great. She will let you know what you should or shouldn't do for your child. Remember she is not your friend she is looking after the well being of your child. I am fine with that. I believe her to be a really good doctor and that is what I am after. It is all about my son not me getting my feelings hurt cause I have been doing something wrong. She has enough about her to correct me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Great Caring Family of Doctors Who Care

We went to Dr. Mrs. Bhoplay as my husband and refer to her, after recieving obstetrical care by her husband Dr. Vinay Bhoplay. We were treated so well by him, that there was not a question that we would continue to visit them for my son's care. They really are accomadating and knowledgeable. They take your concerns seriously but also know when to tell you to relax. The walls are decorated with finger paints, and there are newspaper articles on the wall that tell about all the good work they do in communities.I have the utmost respect for these doctors. I feel like they REALLY care about their work.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Not very clean

I needed to go to her once. Her office is so dirty. She doesn't even use the sanitary tissues that go over the beds. Her staff is not that professional. I do not recommend her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Suneela Bohplay is a monster

Suneela Bohplay traumatized my 6 year old daughter during several visits with her regarding a bladder infection. suneela is rude, mean, uncaring, too busy and her treatment of my daughter has forever changed my opion of doctors. Bottom line: her medical skills are lacking, and her treatment of young children is horrid.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

Won't give referrals for specialists.

I needed a referral for my son for the allergy clinic. I asked her three times for the referral and she refused. She did not return my phone calls, and when I asked to speak with her directly she refused. When I asked her to give a prescription over the phone because I was in a car wreck and totalled my car and therefore had no transportation she refused. When I finally did get her on the phone, she told me to find a new doctor and she hung up in my face. Stay far away from this horrible doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suneela Bhoplay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Noor Jihan Abdul-Haqq

    Dr. Noor Jihan Abdul-Haqq

    Pediatrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Wazir Ahmad

    Dr. Wazir Ahmad

    Pediatrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    38
  • Dr. Ashley Abramowski

    Pediatrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.27 mi