The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suneeta Choudhary Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suneeta Choudhary?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suneeta Choudhary?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

I Highly Recommend this Dr.!!!!

She takes the time to listen to her patients. I also believe that she really is interested in what her patients have to say. Her "bedside" manner is always calm and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Unprofessional rude hobbit of a woman, I wouldn't recommend this physician to anyone I know.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Horrible!!!!

IGNORANT,Spent all of 2 minutes with me (she was rude) she tried to tell me how she could not give me my medication for my Epilepsy, and said to deal with it!!!!! 2 days later i Seized out behind the wheel!!!! thanks doc!!!! Felt no need to call me back after incident when I called to let her know, and claimed she wasn't receiving any sort of calls from me. As for bedside manner, id never take her to bed so i wouldn't know!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Kind lady. Too bad she works for a bad HMO group., Facey Med. Group. Dr. Choudhary left, because like all HMO's she was being told to be a puppy mill doc., and she felt her patients deserved better. I wish her luck and hope she finds work in a group that values patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Excelent Doctor

Dr Choudhary has been my doctor for 4 years. She listens and takes her time with you she gives clear explaination. I would recommend her to my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Careless Doctor

Dr. Choudhay is not courteous to followup with my labwork. She takes to long to respond to my needs. Dr. Choudary does not treat all her patients equally. I was told she would indicate my labwork immediately, yet she and the entire staff went on a lunch break having me wait for my results. Overall, Dr. Choudhary has never given me good service or treated me with respect as a patient. I would not recommend her to any of my family or friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Dr. Choudhary is an excellent doctor. I would definitely recommend her, she is a very caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

She has terrible bedside manner. Very poor clinical/physical exam skills. spends most of the time obtaining irrelevant information and wasting your time. she doesn't even give you the opportunity to talk. she wants to do all the talking and very firm in her decisions with no regards to your opinion. i will never see her again and will never recommend her to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Excellent physician. She has a wonderful bedside manner and will listen to you. The best family med has to offer in Loma Linda....and I am a picky Registered Nurse :)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suneeta Choudhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Nancy Tsoi

    Dr. Nancy Tsoi

    Family Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Susan Kranzpiller

    Dr. Susan Kranzpiller

    Family Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Margaret Abate

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Simi Valley, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    14