ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sungran Noh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sungran Noh?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.2 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Just say "No" to Dr. Noh.

This was my first routine annual visit with Dr. Noh. It will also be my last. She is not easy to talk with and she is dismissive. Just say "No" to Dr. Noh.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

13 year experience with Dr. Noh

I have been going to Dr. Noh for over 13 years. She delivered 2 of my children, and I couldn't have been happier with the experience. Even though it was the end of her shift, she stayed until I delivered. She has always been very attentive to my issues and questions. I still see her for annual exams, and she is always very personable and willing to answer any questions that I have. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

By far the best gyne I have ever seen! I cannot believe some of the negative reviews! I am pregnant with my first and so disappointed that Dr.Noh does not deliver anymore. I hope the other doctors in that practice are just as wonderful as she is!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Dr. Noh may act differently if you see her wanting a baby... I went for an annual exam with some questions about new birth control and existing conditions I have and their current and future impact on my reproductive and sexual health. She put me at the end of the spectrums on all accounts, saying everything was fine and normal and that I was 28 years old and had nothing to worry about. Very uninterested, can not recommend.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Awful, no compassion, rude

Very rude, rushes through appointments. Horrible experience delivering, the other 5 women in the practice should be ashamed that she is in the practice with them.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

During regular appointment, she doesn't communicate with patient and spent very little time. When questions were asked, she was very inpatient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

I highly recommend the entire practice. I was seen by Dr. Krupski, Dr. Noh, and Dr. Lareau during my pregnancy and they are very professional and compassionate. I had a first trimester miscarriage and they took very good care of me from handling my panicked calls when I first discovered the bleeding, to scheduling an ultrasound and breaking the news that my pregnancy was no longer viable. They scheduled a D&C the next day (done by Dr. Lareau) which was painless and complication-free. A miscarriage is a difficult time and I hope none of you have to go through it, but having doctors who know what they are doing and are compassionate makes all the difference.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

Wonderful doctor and practice

I have had Dr Noh deliver three of my children. After the loss in the NICU with our first Dr Noh and the entire practice took so much care and concern with my next three pregnancies. She took the time to talk with me and reassured me throughout all the pregnancies. When called with questions or concerns I immediately received a follow up phone call by her or doctor on staff. I highly recommend Dr Noh and the other doctors on staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

The worst Doctor I have ever had

This is the worst Doctor I have seen in my life. She pretended to be nice during pregnancy and the day of the birth of my son she was evil. She pushed my wife to get an epidural. She threatened us with not taking responsibility for her actions. She wanted to have us get a C-section when my wife was fully dilated. Even the nurses said that she is nasty and irresponsible. Her group did a circumcision to my son that was described as "the worst circumcision I have ever seen" by an ER Doctor that saw my son when he could not pee. We had to do it again. It was so sad to have my son in anesthesia. We were really prepared for the birth; we did Lamaze classes and perineal massage, we read books. With the circumcision we also did all that were asked to do. This Doctor is awful never use it you will regret it. She is inhuman and nasty at birth time (not like in the visits when she is sunshine). We hated her that day, we still hate her to this day. She should not be a Doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sungran Noh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Carol Krupski

    Dr. Carol Krupski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (44)
    35
  • Dr. Pierce Soffronoff

    Dr. Pierce Soffronoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    43
  • Dr. Diane Ichikawa

    Dr. Diane Ichikawa

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    37