ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Alexander Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Alexander?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Alexander?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Exceptional Guy

Any questions I had Dr. Alexander he always answered. He made sure I was always up to date on any prognosis. He's an all around great doctor. Thumps up to Dr. Alexander!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

AWESOME! He is very knowledgeable and very kind. Bedside manner us fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

If I could rate a 6, I would! We love Dr. Alexander!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I had the most painful pelvic exam of my life by Dr. Alexander. It felt like he was ramming a large knife up my vagina and twisting it. It thought I was going to die on the table. When he was finished, he said he would see me next year, told to get dressed and left the room with his assistant. It took me 5 minutes to get off the table. He never asked me how I was doing. The only caring people were his RN and staff. I will NEVER go back to him or recommend him to anyone. I am not a wimp, but I have never felt so much pain inflicted by a MD in my life.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Great Office And He Spends Alot Of Times Answering Questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Will never go back!

The office is creepy and outdated no music, no tv, not even a credit card machine to take card payments . They only take cash and check. I had a test done that was only supposed to give mild cramping, I've missed work for the past 3 days and left office in tears it was so painful! Had same procedure in the past was done under anthesthia! I will never go back there ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

The receptionist seems mean and never smiles and never offers to go out of her way to help you with insurance or billing questions. She just says that they don't handle it there, but fails to call the billing dept to even get a fax number. I had to call myself to get the number to fax proof of payment directly to them.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

He's awesome

He is awesome he has incredible bedside manner and treats each patient as if they're his main priority. ..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Alexander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.

  • Dr. Ruby Cheves

    Dr. Ruby Cheves

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Athens, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Gregory Bracewell

    Dr. Gregory Bracewell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Athens, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Cassie Campbell

    Dr. Cassie Campbell

    Obstetrics, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Athens, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    14