Dr. Sunil Alexander MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Exceptional Guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Any questions I had Dr. Alexander he always answered. He made sure I was always up to date on any prognosis. He's an all around great doctor. Thumps up to Dr. Alexander!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AWESOME! He is very knowledgeable and very kind. Bedside manner us fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could rate a 6, I would! We love Dr. Alexander!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the most painful pelvic exam of my life by Dr. Alexander. It felt like he was ramming a large knife up my vagina and twisting it. It thought I was going to die on the table. When he was finished, he said he would see me next year, told to get dressed and left the room with his assistant. It took me 5 minutes to get off the table. He never asked me how I was doing. The only caring people were his RN and staff. I will NEVER go back to him or recommend him to anyone. I am not a wimp, but I have never felt so much pain inflicted by a MD in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Office And He Spends Alot Of Times Answering Questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Will never go back!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is creepy and outdated no music, no tv, not even a credit card machine to take card payments . They only take cash and check. I had a test done that was only supposed to give mild cramping, I've missed work for the past 3 days and left office in tears it was so painful! Had same procedure in the past was done under anthesthia! I will never go back there ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist seems mean and never smiles and never offers to go out of her way to help you with insurance or billing questions. She just says that they don't handle it there, but fails to call the billing dept to even get a fax number. I had to call myself to get the number to fax proof of payment directly to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
He's awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome he has incredible bedside manner and treats each patient as if they're his main priority. ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunil Alexander, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Katrice Larece

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cathy Bagley

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Roslyn Banks-Jackson

18 years experience

4.3 of 5