Overall Review

4.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a long wait due to insurance, and many frustrating moments ,Dr Sharma personally took interest in my well being, and with wisdom, and kindness this great surgeon will be doing my Gastric sleeve surgery soon. He is an excellent surgeon, and had previously removed my failed lap band. I highly recommend this knowledgeable surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my very first appointment up until my follow up after my surgery I had such wonderful care from Dr Sharma and his entire staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Dr. Sharma is the BEST, hands down!!!! I was banded in 2010, had lots of issues and a HORRIBLE Doctor. The best day of my life was when my insurance company referred me to Sharma!!! He is soooo caring and he listens!!!! Love his office staff as well, FIVE STARS!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind compassionate and understanding!!! All of this and more!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma is a one of kind!!! He takes time to explain everything to you. He makes himself 100% available to his patients! He is so genuine, I think that's what I like best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
A dedicated team who cares about their patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Sharma. Jody & Karma are amazing too!! Excellent caring team from check in throughout appointment. Dr Sharma is professional & experienced. Very happy with my decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Thank you Dr. Sharma.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am recovering from my sleeve procedure and I can't think of anything bad to say. He and his staff has provided me with the best care I could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Love him!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to his office a bit late for my appointment , staff was wonderful. Dr. took the time to sit down and talk to you, no rush. Answered all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunil Sharma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Cywes

29 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Baptista

29 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Deperi

25 years experience

4.6 of 5