ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Sharma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Sharma?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

After a long wait due to insurance, and many frustrating moments ,Dr Sharma personally took interest in my well being, and with wisdom, and kindness this great surgeon will be doing my Gastric sleeve surgery soon. He is an excellent surgeon, and had previously removed my failed lap band. I highly recommend this knowledgeable surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

From my very first appointment up until my follow up after my surgery I had such wonderful care from Dr Sharma and his entire staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Dr. Sharma is the BEST, hands down!!!! I was banded in 2010, had lots of issues and a HORRIBLE Doctor. The best day of my life was when my insurance company referred me to Sharma!!! He is soooo caring and he listens!!!! Love his office staff as well, FIVE STARS!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Kind compassionate and understanding!!! All of this and more!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Dr. Sharma is a one of kind!!! He takes time to explain everything to you. He makes himself 100% available to his patients! He is so genuine, I think that's what I like best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

A dedicated team who cares about their patients

I recommend Dr. Sharma. Jody & Karma are amazing too!! Excellent caring team from check in throughout appointment. Dr Sharma is professional & experienced. Very happy with my decision.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Thank you Dr. Sharma.

I am recovering from my sleeve procedure and I can't think of anything bad to say. He and his staff has provided me with the best care I could ask for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Love him!!!!

Went to his office a bit late for my appointment , staff was wonderful. Dr. took the time to sit down and talk to you, no rush. Answered all questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Mcclure

    General Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Eric Pinnar

    Dr. Eric Pinnar

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (39)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Cywes

    Dr. Robert Cywes

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.15 mi

    3.7
    (74)
    30